You can also pick up on Sunday!

BOL

62 products


  • Anti-theft set Novio + AL-KO

    AL-KO Anti-theft set Novio + AL-KO

    19 in stock

    This anti-theft set protects your trailer when it is connected to the car and also when it is disconnected at home. Always safe! Included in this set 1x Novio drawbar lock bag model (drawbar cover + spindle) 1x Discussion slot 2x key 1x AL-KO safety ball Some more explanation With this set you can secure your trailer when it is connected to the car using the drawbar lock. When your trailer is uncoupled, place the AL-KO safety ball in the opening of the coupling and lock it using the Novio drawbar lock.

    19 in stock

    €47,95 €39,95

  • Wheel - 13 inch - 155/80R13

    Wheel - 13 inch - 155/80R13

    33 in stock

    Original wheel from VDM Trailers 13 inches, can also be used as a spare wheel. High load capacity 500KG Characteristics Size 13 inches Tire brand Kargomax, Kargotrail or equivalent Band size 155/80R13 Hub diameter 59mm Lurch 4x100mm Offset ET30 Carrying capacity 500 KG

    33 in stock

    €119,00 €89,00

  • Professional trailer net - 300x200cm - with elastic

    Novio Professional trailer net - 300x200cm - with elastic

    6 in stock

    Professional elastic trailer net with a length of 300cm and a width of 200cm to cover the top of your trailer when transporting green waste and light material, for example. With a net on your trailer you are legally compliant if you transport loose goods. Characteristics black elastic all around mesh size 30 x 30 mm You can hook the net to, for example, the ladder rack, or to the tie-down hooks at the bottom of the trailer. 💡 RTOO tip : choose the length and width of the net at least 50cm more than the outside dimensions of the box of your trailer.

    6 in stock

    €33,00

  • Tarpaulin - 680g/m² - light gray - 258x150cm - for trailers VDM Trailers - Weytens

    Tarpaulin - 680g/m² - light gray - 258x150cm - for trailers VDM Trailers - Weytens

    7 in stock

    Delivered ready to install - Light gray custom-made bache for the VDM and Weytens trailer. Suitable for: box truck type 258x150cm. Perfectly tailored! 💡TIP : If the trailer is usually outside and you cannot tilt it for rainwater drainage, choose tarpaulin brackets to support the tarpaulin. See options. Characteristics Tarpaulin Mehler 680g/m² as used for trucks and trailers Color: light gray Double reinforced corners Recess provided for ladder rack at the front (for profile 2x5cm) Suitable for outdoor box size 263x151cm Height: 16cm Included in the price Flat tarpaulin with the above properties Mounting equipment (elastics and S-hooks) Quick installation instructions To ask? contact us if you require a different size or if you have any questions regarding the installation of the tarpaulin.

    7 in stock

    €193,00

  • Tarpaulin - 680g/m² - light gray - 200x130 - for trailers VDM Trailers - Weytens

    Tarpaulin - 680g/m² - light gray - 200x130 - for trailers VDM Trailers - Weytens

    9 in stock

    Delivered ready to install - Light gray custom-made container for the VDM and Weytens trailer with an outer box size of 203x133cm. Suitable for: type/model box truck 200x130cm. Perfectly tailored! 💡TIP : If the trailer is usually outside and you cannot tilt it for rainwater drainage, choose tarpaulin brackets to support the tarpaulin. See options. Characteristics Tarpaulin Mehler 680g/m² as used for trucks and trailers Color: light gray Double reinforced corners Recess provided for ladder rack at the front (for profile 2x5cm) Suitable for outdoor box size 203x133cm Height: 16cm Included Flat tarpaulin with the above properties Mounting equipment (elastics and S-hooks) Quick installation instructions To ask? Contact us if you require a different size or if you have any questions regarding the installation of the tarpaulin.

    9 in stock

    €168,00

  • Tripod 'heavy duty' - 48mm - 60cm high - without clamp

    Winterhoff (WW) Tripod 'heavy duty' - 48mm - 60cm high - without clamp

    4 in stock

    Heavy duty tripod (support leg) 48mm - very robust design Technical information Manufacturer article number: RSR 48-600 Height: 60cm Tube diameter: 48mm Tube thickness: 2.5mm Equipped with a welded protrusion so that the support leg cannot fall down in the raised position - see detail image Not included The clamp to attach the support leg to the trailer is not included - this can be selected via the options (1 clamp 48mm required per support leg).

    4 in stock

    €16,95

  • Clamp 48mm - premium - with mounting equipment

    Winterhoff (WW) Clamp 48mm - premium - with mounting equipment

    135 in stock

    Clamp for support wheel or tripod/support leg diameter 48mm with center distance between holes of 105mm. Technical information Manufacturer: Winterhoff Article number: ST 48 H 200VB Included Clamp Mounting material: 2x bolt, 2x lock nut, body washers

    135 in stock

    €7,95

  • Tarpaulin - 680g/m² - light gray - 258x130cm - for trailers VDM Trailers - Weytens

    Tarpaulin - 680g/m² - light gray - 258x130cm - for trailers VDM Trailers - Weytens

    6 in stock

    Delivered ready to install - Light gray custom-made bache for the VDM and Weytens trailer. Suitable for: type/model box truck 258x130cm. Perfectly tailored! 💡TIP : If the trailer is usually outside and you cannot tilt it for rainwater drainage, choose tarpaulin brackets to support the tarpaulin. See options. Characteristics Tarpaulin Mehler 680g/m² as used for trucks and trailers Color: light gray Double reinforced corners Recess provided for ladder rack Suitable for outdoor box size 263x133cm Height: 16cm Included in the price Flat tarpaulin with the above properties Mounting equipment (elastics and S-hooks) Quick installation instructions To ask? contact us if you require a different size or if you have any questions regarding the installation of the tarpaulin.

    6 in stock

    €186,00

  • Tarpaulin - 680g/m² - light gray - 220x130cm - for trailers VDM Trailers - Weytens

    Tarpaulin - 680g/m² - light gray - 220x130cm - for trailers VDM Trailers - Weytens

    12 in stock

    Delivered ready to install - Light gray custom-made bache for the VDM and Weytens trailer. Suitable for: box truck type 220x130cm. Perfectly tailored! 💡TIP : If the trailer is usually outside and you cannot tilt it for rainwater drainage, choose tarpaulin brackets to support the tarpaulin. See options. Characteristics Tarpaulin Mehler 680g/m² as used for trucks and trailers Color: light gray Double reinforced corners Recess provided for ladder rack Suitable for outdoor box size 223x133cm Height: 16cm Included in the price Flat tarpaulin with the above properties Mounting equipment (elastics and S-hooks) Quick installation instructions To ask? contact us if you require a different size or if you have any questions regarding the installation of the tarpaulin.

    12 in stock

    €177,00

  • Tail light protector - set of 2 pieces - 260x125x70mm

    Novio Tail light protector - set of 2 pieces - 260x125x70mm

    5 in stock

    Robust protector for the lenses and taillights of trailers. Characteristics Material: galvanized steel Dimensions: 260 x 125 x 70 mm Included 2x rear light protector

    5 in stock

    €29,95

  • Spare wheel support

    Novio Spare wheel support

    4 in stock

    Universal spare wheel support suitable for 4-5 hole rims, with a diameter of 13 to 15 inches. This spare wheel holder can be mounted on both wooden boards (with wood bolts) and on the chassis of the trailer itself (with self-tapping screws). Specific mounting equipment is not included. An opening is provided on the front protrusion to place a disc lock or similar. This way you can protect the spare wheel against theft. Discussion lock not included. This is suitable for mounting on a trailer, boat trailer and horse trailers. Technical information Distance of mounting holes center to center: 188 x 130 mm Most suitable for rim size 4x100 and 5x112 The spare wheel support can be locked with a lock (not included) Material: Galvanized steel Included Spare wheel support galvanized 2x carriage bolt M12x26 2x hexagon nut, self-locking M12x1.75 💡OTOO TIP Temporarily mount your spare wheel on the support before drilling holes in the wooden boards or chassis

    4 in stock

    €29,00 €19,95

  • Tension clasp - SPP - ZB-01A - Dekra approved

    SPP Tension clasp - SPP - ZB-01A - Dekra approved

    Out of stock, Pre-order now! Available soon   See delivery time if not in stock

    Original tension shackles brand Steelpress SPP type ZB-01A. This lever closure is ideal for use on trailer tailboards or haulm racks. Typically used on brands such as Saris, Humbaur etc. Characteristics 40x210mm Traction force: 600 daN (600kg) Dekra approved

    Out of stock, Pre-order now! Available soon   See delivery time if not in stock

    €8,95

BOL

© 2024 OTOO, Powered by Shopify

  • American Express
  • Bancontact
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Login

Forgot your password?

Don't have an account yet?
Create account

Criez votre grande annonce ici !

BOL

62 produits


  • Kit antivol Novio + AL-KO

    AL-KO Kit antivol Novio + AL-KO

    19 en stock

    Cet ensemble antivol protège votre remorque lorsqu'elle est attelée à la voiture et également lorsqu'elle est déconnectée à la maison. Toujours en sécurité ! Inclus dans cet ensemble 1x modèle de sac de verrouillage de timon Novio (couvercle de timon + broche) 1x emplacement de discussion 2x clé 1x balle de sécurité AL-KO Quelques explications supplémentaires Avec cet ensemble, vous pouvez sécuriser votre remorque lorsqu'elle est attelée à la voiture à l'aide du verrou du timon. Lorsque votre remorque est dételée, placez la boule de sécurité AL-KO dans l'ouverture de l'attelage et verrouillez-la à l'aide du verrou de barre d'attelage Novio.

    19 en stock

    €47,95 €39,95

  • Roue - 13 pouces - 155/80R13

    Roue - 13 pouces - 155/80R13

    33 en stock

    Roue d'origine de VDM Trailers 13 pouces, peut également être utilisée comme roue de secours. Capacité de charge élevée 500KG caractéristiques Taille 13 pouces Marque de pneu Kargomax, Kargorail ou équivalent Taille de la bande 155/80R13 Diamètre du moyeu 59mm Embardée 4x100mm Compenser ET30 Capacite de transport 500KG

    33 en stock

    €119,00 €89,00

  • Filet de remorque professionnel - 300x200cm - avec élastique

    Novio Filet de remorque professionnel - 300x200cm - avec élastique

    6 en stock

    Filet de remorque élastique professionnel d'une longueur de 300 cm et d'une largeur de 200 cm pour recouvrir le haut de votre remorque lors du transport de déchets verts et de matériaux légers par exemple. Avec un filet sur votre remorque, vous êtes en conformité avec la loi si vous transportez des marchandises en vrac. caractéristiques élastique noir tout autour maillage 30 x 30 mm Vous pouvez accrocher le filet, par exemple, au porte-échelle ou aux crochets d'arrimage situés au bas de la remorque. 💡 Astuce RTOO : choisissez la longueur et la largeur du filet au moins 50cm de plus que les dimensions extérieures du caisson de votre remorque.

    6 en stock

    €33,00

  • Bâche - 680g/m² - gris clair - 258x150cm - pour remorques VDM Trailers - Weytens

    Bâche - 680g/m² - gris clair - 258x150cm - pour remorques VDM Trailers - Weytens

    7 en stock

    Livré prêt à poser - Gris clair Bache sur mesure pour la remorque VDM et Weytens. Convient pour : camion fourgon type 258x150cm. Parfaitement adapté ! 💡ASTUCE : Si la remorque est habituellement à l'extérieur et que vous ne pouvez pas l'incliner pour l'évacuation des eaux de pluie, choisissez des supports de bâche pour soutenir la bâche. Voir options. caractéristiques Bâche Mehler 680g/m² utilisée pour les camions et remorques Couleur : gris clair Coins doublement renforcés Evidement prévu pour porte-échelle en façade (pour profilé 2x5cm) Convient pour une boîte extérieure de 263 x 151 cm. Hauteur : 16 cm Inclus dans le prix Bâche plate avec les propriétés ci-dessus Matériel de montage (élastiques et crochets en S) Instructions d'installation rapides Demander? Contactez-nous si vous avez besoin d'une taille différente ou si vous avez des questions concernant l'installation de la bâche.

    7 en stock

    €193,00

  • Bâche - 680g/m² - gris clair - 200x130 - pour remorques VDM Trailers - Weytens

    Bâche - 680g/m² - gris clair - 200x130 - pour remorques VDM Trailers - Weytens

    9 en stock

    Bâche sur mesure gris clair pour camion fourgon type remorque VDM et Weytens 200x130cm. caractéristiques Bâche Mehler 680g/m² utilisée pour les camions et remorques Couleur : gris clair Coins doublement renforcés Évidement prévu pour porte-échelle Convient pour une boîte extérieure de 203 x 133 cm. Hauteur : 16 cm Inclus Bâche plate avec les propriétés ci-dessus Matériel de montage (élastiques et crochets en S) Instructions d'installation rapides Demander? Contactez-nous si vous avez besoin d'une taille différente ou si vous avez des questions concernant l'installation de la bâche.

    9 en stock

    €168,00

  • Trépied 'heavy duty' - 48mm - 60cm de haut - sans pince

    Winterhoff (WW) Trépied 'heavy duty' - 48mm - 60cm de haut - sans pince

    4 en stock

    Trépied robuste (pied de support) 48 mm - conception très robuste Informations techniques Numéro d'article du fabricant : RSR 48-600 Hauteur : 60cm Diamètre du tube : 48 mm Épaisseur du tube : 2,5 mm Equipé d'une saillie soudée pour que le pied de support ne puisse pas tomber en position relevée - voir image détaillée Non inclus La pince pour fixer le pied de support à la remorque n'est pas incluse - elle peut être sélectionnée via les options (1 pince de 48 mm est nécessaire par pied de support).

    4 en stock

    €16,95

  • Collier de serrage 48 mm - premium - avec matériel de montage

    Winterhoff (WW) Collier de serrage 48 mm - premium - avec matériel de montage

    135 en stock

    Pince pour roue de support ou trépied/pied de support diamètre 48mm avec entraxe entre trous de 105mm. Informations techniques Fabricant : Winterhoff Numéro d'article : ST 48 H 200VB Inclus Serrer Matériel de montage : 2x boulons, 2x contre-écrous, rondelles de corps

    135 en stock

    €7,95

  • Bâche - 680g/m² - gris clair - 258x130cm - pour remorques VDM Trailers - Weytens

    Bâche - 680g/m² - gris clair - 258x130cm - pour remorques VDM Trailers - Weytens

    6 en stock

    Gris clair bache sur mesure pour camion fourgon type remorque VDM et Weytens 258x130cm. caractéristiques Bâche Mehler 680g/m² utilisée pour les camions et remorques Couleur : gris clair Coins doublement renforcés Évidement prévu pour porte-échelle Convient pour une boîte extérieure de 263 x 133 cm. Hauteur : 16 cm Inclus dans le prix Bâche plate avec les propriétés ci-dessus Matériel de montage (élastiques et crochets en S) Instructions d'installation rapides Demander? Contactez-nous si vous avez besoin d'une taille différente ou si vous avez des questions concernant l'installation de la bâche.

    6 en stock

    €186,00

  • Bâche - 680g/m² - gris clair - 220x130cm - pour remorques VDM Trailers - Weytens

    Bâche - 680g/m² - gris clair - 220x130cm - pour remorques VDM Trailers - Weytens

    12 en stock

    Livré prêt à poser - Gris clair Bache sur mesure pour la remorque VDM et Weytens. Convient pour : camion fourgon type 220x130cm. Parfaitement adapté ! 💡ASTUCE : Si la remorque est habituellement à l'extérieur et que vous ne pouvez pas l'incliner pour l'évacuation des eaux de pluie, choisissez des supports de bâche pour soutenir la bâche. Voir options. caractéristiques Bâche Mehler 680g/m² utilisée pour les camions et remorques Couleur : gris clair Coins doublement renforcés Évidement prévu pour porte-échelle Convient pour une boîte extérieure de 223 x 133 cm. Hauteur : 16 cm Inclus dans le prix Bâche plate avec les propriétés ci-dessus Matériel de montage (élastiques et crochets en S) Instructions d'installation rapides Demander? Contactez-nous si vous avez besoin d'une taille différente ou si vous avez des questions concernant l'installation de la bâche.

    12 en stock

    €177,00

  • Protection de feu arrière - lot de 2 pièces - 260x125x70mm

    Novio Protection de feu arrière - lot de 2 pièces - 260x125x70mm

    5 en stock

    Protecteur robuste pour les lentilles et les feux arrière des remorques. caractéristiques Matériau : acier galvanisé Dimensions : 260 x 125 x 70 mm Inclus 2x protecteur de feu arrière

    5 en stock

    €29,95

  • Support roue de secours

    Novio Support roue de secours

    4 en stock

    Support de roue de secours universel adapté aux jantes 4-5 trous, d'un diamètre de 13 à 15 pouces. Ce support de roue de secours peut être monté aussi bien sur des planches de bois (avec des boulons à bois) que sur le châssis de la remorque elle-même (avec des vis autotaraudeuses). Le matériel de montage spécifique n’est pas inclus. Une ouverture est prévue sur la saillie avant pour placer un verrou à disque ou similaire. De cette façon, vous pouvez protéger la roue de secours contre le vol. Verrouillage de discussion non inclus. Celui-ci convient au montage sur une remorque, une remorque à bateau et des remorques à chevaux. Informations techniques Distance des trous de montage centre à centre : 188 x 130 mm Idéal pour les jantes de taille 4x100 et 5x112 Le support de roue de secours peut être verrouillé avec un cadenas (non inclus) Matériau : Acier galvanisé Inclus Support roue de secours galvanisé 2x boulon de carrosserie M12x26 2x écrous hexagonaux, autobloquants M12x1,75 💡CONSEIL OTOO Montez provisoirement votre roue de secours sur le support avant de percer des trous dans les planches de bois ou le châssis

    4 en stock

    €29,00 €19,95

  • Fermoir à tension - SPP - ZB-01A - Approuvé Dekra

    SPP Fermoir à tension - SPP - ZB-01A - Approuvé Dekra

    Rupture de stock, Pré commandez maintenant! Bientôt disponible  Voir délai de livraison si pas en stock

    Manilles de tension d'origine de marque Steelpress SPP type ZB-01A. Cette fermeture à levier est idéale pour une utilisation sur les hayons de remorque ou les supports à fanes. Généralement utilisé sur des marques telles que Saris, Humbaur, etc. caractéristiques 40x210mm Force de traction : 600 daN (600kg) Approuvé par Dekra

    Rupture de stock, Pré commandez maintenant! Bientôt disponible  Voir délai de livraison si pas en stock

    €8,95

BOL

© 2024 OTOO, Commerce électronique propulsé par Shopify

  • American Express
  • Bancontact
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Connexion

Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
Créer un compte