You can also pick up on Sunday!

Components

46 products


  • Tension clasp - SPP - ZB-01A - Dekra approved

    SPP Tension clasp - SPP - ZB-01A - Dekra approved

    Original tension shackles brand Steelpress SPP type ZB-01A. This lever closure is ideal for use on trailer tailboards or haulm racks. Typically used on brands such as Saris, Humbaur etc. Characteristics 40x210mm Traction force: 600 daN (600kg) Dekra approved

    €8,95

  • Foliage racks PRO - 260x150 - for VDM Trailers - Weytens - without trailer

    Foliage racks PRO - 260x150 - for VDM Trailers - Weytens - without trailer

    Pre-order now! Available soon

    Exclusive trailer - Upgrade the standard haulm racks from VDM Trailer with these professionally reinforced and tiltable haulm racks, equipped with premium tension locks. These haulm racks can be mounted on both Weytens and VDM Trailers trailers from 2012 onwards. Included 1x Front panel 150x60cm 1x Panel at the back 150x60cm 2x Corner posts 2x Panel 260x60cm Not included ❌The trailer pictured is not included 💡 RTOO tip - These foliage racks also often fit on Weymar trailers Keywords Foliage racks, foliage nets, trellis, panels Weight Total weight of this set is 61.9 KG. Remark 💡 RTOO tip : the weight of the foliage racks should be added to the net weight of the trailer. For trailers MTM 750KG, a maximum mass (gross) of 750KG is permitted, which consists of: Trailer weight - net Weight of haulm racks (61.9kg) - is considered as load Your load

    Pre-order now! Available soon

    €569,00

  • afzonderlijk lamp deksel of glas voor een aspock multipoint IV achterlicht unit

    Aspöck Aspöck Multipoint IV - loose glass - left

    New loose glass for rear light Multipoint IV from the manufacturer Aspöck, suitable for different types of trailers and tow trucks. The Multipoint IV model can be used for the function of rear lights, traffic lights, rear turn signals, fog lights and reflector triangle. Characteristics Loose glass suitable for model : Multipoint IV - LEFT Manufacturer part number: UT000252 Light source: not included Functions: traffic light, tail light, turn signal, license plate light, reflector, fog light

    €12,95

  • Clamp 48mm - premium - with mounting equipment

    Winterhoff (WW) Clamp 48mm - premium - with mounting equipment

    Clamp for support wheel diameter 48mm with center distance between holes of 105mm. Technical information Manufacturer: Winterhoff Item number: ST 48 H 200VB Included Clamp Mounting material: 2x bolt, 2x lock nut, body washers

    €7,95

  • Tripod 'heavy duty' - 48mm - 70cm high - without clamp

    Novio Tripod 'heavy duty' - 48mm - 70cm high - without clamp

    Heavy duty tripod (support leg) 48mm - very robust design Technical information Manufacturer article number: RSR 48-700 Height: 70cm Tube diameter: 48mm Equipped with a welded protrusion so that the support leg cannot fall down in the raised position - see detail image Not included The clamp to attach the support leg to the trailer is not included - this can be selected via the options (1 clamp 48mm required per support leg).

    €16,95

  • Identification plate - universal - Dutch - 148x38mm

    Identification plate - universal - Dutch - 148x38mm

    An identification plate is legally required on all trailers on public roads, both braked and unbraked, regardless of age or year of construction. This blank aluminum type plate stating Flemish/Dutch properties covers the following information: Type ID number ** (=chassis number) Construction year Total weight [KG] ** (=gross/MTM) Permissible loading capacity [KG] (=tare) Permissible rear axle load [KG] 📌** Chassis number and gross vehicle weight (MAM) are also mandatory on all unbraked trailers and must be immediately readable during a police check. 💡Top Tip - For the chassis number - if not existing - you can assign a unique number such as your national register number.

    €9,95

  • Identification plate - universal - Dutch - 125x70mm

    Identification plate - universal - Dutch - 125x70mm

    An identification plate is legally required on all trailers on public roads, both braked and unbraked, regardless of age or year of construction. This blank aluminum type plate stating Flemish/Dutch properties covers the following information: Type ID number ** (=chassis number) Construction year Total weight [KG] ** (=gross/MTM) Permissible loading capacity [KG] (=tare) Permissible rear axle load [KG] 📌** Chassis number and gross vehicle weight (MAM) are also mandatory on all unbraked trailers and must be immediately readable during a police check. 💡Top Tip - For the chassis number - if not existing - you can assign a unique number such as your national register number.

    €9,95

  • Insert cap - 50 x 20 mm - black - plastic

    Insert cap - 50 x 20 mm - black - plastic

    Insert cap or impact cap for finishing steel pipes or other square holes. The indicated size in millimeters is the length x width of the cap. Available per piece, aesthetic finish, good clamping. With this impact cap you prevent snags on your skin or clothing due to sharp edges of metal profiles. Can also be used on the box profiles of trailers if a tarpaulin is stretched.

    €0,49

  • Plug - adapter 7 to 13 pin

    Novio Plug - adapter 7 to 13 pin

    Adapter plug to switch from a vehicle power strip with 7 pins to a trailer with a 13 pin plug Characteristics Adapter short type Suitable for car: 7 pin Suitable for trailer: 13 pin Jaeger High quality ABS plastic

    €9,95

  • Foliage racks PRO - 300x150 - VDM Trailers - Weytens - without trailer

    Foliage racks PRO - 300x150 - VDM Trailers - Weytens - without trailer

    Exclusive trailer - Upgrade the standard haulm racks from VDM Trailer with these professionally reinforced and tiltable haulm racks, equipped with premium tension locks. These haulm racks can be mounted on both Weytens and VDM Trailers trailers from 2012 onwards. Included 1x Front panel 150x60cm 1x Panel at the back 150x60cm 2x Corner posts 2x Panel 300x60cm Not included ❌The trailer pictured is not included 💡 RTOO tip - These foliage racks also often fit on Weymar trailers Keywords Foliage racks, foliage nets, trellis, panels Weight Total weight of this set is 61.9 KG. Remark 💡 RTOO tip : the weight of the foliage racks should be added to the net weight of the trailer. For trailers MTM 750KG, a maximum mass (gross) of 750KG is permitted, which consists of: Trailer weight - net Weight of haulm racks (61.9kg) - is considered as load Your load

    €649,00

  • Backboard 130 cm - VDM Trailers - Weytens

    Weytens Backboard 130 cm - VDM Trailers - Weytens

    Pre-order now! Available soon

    Original Weytens back plate for truck types with a width of 130cm. ❗THIS VERSIONS IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE - REPLACED BY NEW MODEL REAR BOARD WEYTENS/VDM TRAILERS: https://aanhangwagenkopen.be/products/vdm-trailers-achterbord-130-cm-hout-2023-heden Characteristics Width: 125 cm Height: 40 cm Suitable for Weytens and VDM Trailers type box truck with tension locks Triangular reflectors red

    Pre-order now! Available soon

    €89,00

  • Aspöck Aspöck Multipoint IV - loose glass - right

    New loose glass for rear light Multipoint IV from the manufacturer Aspöck, suitable for different types of trailers and tow trucks. The Multipoint IV model can be used for the function of rear lights, traffic lights, rear turn signals, fog lights and reflector triangle. Characteristics Loose glass suitable for model : Multipoint IV - RIGHT Manufacturer part number: UT000253 Light source: not included Functions: traffic light, tail light, turn signal, reflector, reversing light

    €12,95

Onderdelen

© 2024 OTOO, Powered by Shopify

  • American Express
  • Bancontact
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Login

Forgot your password?

Don't have an account yet?
Create account

Criez votre grande annonce ici !

Composants

47 produits


  • Fermoir à tension - SPP - ZB-01A - Approuvé Dekra

    SPP Fermoir à tension - SPP - ZB-01A - Approuvé Dekra

    Manilles de tension d'origine de marque Steelpress SPP type ZB-01A. Cette fermeture à levier est idéale pour une utilisation sur les hayons de remorque ou les supports à fanes. Généralement utilisé sur des marques telles que Saris, Humbaur, etc. caractéristiques 40x210mm Force de traction : 600 daN (600kg) Approuvé par Dekra

    €8,95

  • Rehausses PRO - 260x150 - Remorques VDM - Weytens

    Rehausses PRO - 260x150 - Remorques VDM - Weytens

    Pré commandez maintenant! Bientôt disponible

    Remorque exclusive - Améliorez les supports à fanes standard de VDM Trailer avec ces supports à fanes renforcés et inclinables par des professionnels, équipés de verrous de tension haut de gamme. Ces supports à fanes peuvent être montés sur les remorques Weytens et VDM Trailers à partir de 2012. Inclus 1x Panneau avant 150x60cm 1x Panneau à l'arrière 150x60cm 2x poteaux d'angle 2x Panneau 260x60cm Non inclus Remorque illustrée - à des fins d'illustration uniquement Poids Le poids total de cet ensemble est de 61,9 KG. Remarque 💡 Astuce RTOO : le poids des supports à feuillages est à ajouter au poids net de la remorque. Pour les remorques MTM 750KG, une masse maximale (brute) de 750KG est autorisée, composée de : Poids de la remorque - net Poids des râteliers à fanes (61,9 kg) - est considéré comme une charge Votre charge

    Pré commandez maintenant! Bientôt disponible

    €569,00

  • Certificat de Conformité - Weytens-Intertrailer

    Weytens Certificat de Conformité - Weytens-Intertrailer

    Demandez un duplicata du certificat de conformité pour une remorque Weytens produite par Intertrailer NV (Belgique). Délai de livraison Le délai de livraison typique est de 2 à 3 semaines ouvrables pour un certificat officiel du fabricant Weytens-Intertrailer. Cette demande est valable pour Remorques freinées Weytens construites jusqu'en 2012 inclus Remorques Weytens non freinées construites à partir de 2012 Soumission des documents* Les documents suivants doivent être fournis pour démarrer ou valider la demande du certificat: Image du devant de la remorque Image de l'arrière de la remorque Image du côté gauche de la remorque Image du côté droit de la remorque Image de la plaque d'identification Scan du constat Constat officiel - CERTIFICAT D'EXPOSITION INVOLONTAIRE, certificat de conformité par la Police   * Nous vous contacterons par email pour vous apporter une assistance gratuite si nécessaire pour fournir la documentation.

    €138,00

  • afzonderlijk lamp deksel of glas voor een aspock multipoint IV achterlicht unit

    Aspöck Aspöck Multipoint IV - verre mobile - gauche

    Nouveau verre amovible pour feu arrière Multipoint IV du fabricant Aspöck, adapté à différents types de remorques et de dépanneuses. Le modèle Multipoint IV peut être utilisé pour la fonction de feux arrière, feux de circulation, clignotants arrière, antibrouillards et triangle réflecteur. caractéristiques Verre mobile adapté au modèle : Multipoint IV - GAUCHE Numéro de pièce du fabricant: UT000252 Source de lumière : non incluse Fonctions : feu de circulation, feu arrière, clignotant, éclairage de plaque d'immatriculation, réflecteur, feu antibrouillard.

    €12,95

  • Collier de serrage 48 mm - premium - avec matériel de montage

    Winterhoff (WW) Collier de serrage 48 mm - premium - avec matériel de montage

    Collier de serrage pour roue de support diamètre 48mm avec entraxe entre trous de 105mm. Informations techniques Fabricant : Winterhoff Numéro d'article : ST 48 H 200VB Inclus Serrer Matériel de montage : 2x boulons, 2x contre-écrous, rondelles de corps

    €7,95

  • Trépied 'heavy duty' - 48mm - 70cm de hauteur - sans pince

    Novio Trépied 'heavy duty' - 48mm - 70cm de hauteur - sans pince

    Trépied robuste (pied de support) 48 mm - conception très robuste Informations techniques Numéro d'article du fabricant : RSR 48-700 Hauteur : 70cm Diamètre du tube : 48 mm Equipé d'une saillie soudée pour que le pied de support ne puisse pas tomber en position relevée - voir image détaillée Non inclus La pince pour fixer le pied de support à la remorque n'est pas incluse - elle peut être sélectionnée via les options (1 pince de 48 mm est nécessaire par pied de support).

    €16,95

  • Plaque d'identification - universelle - Néerlandaise - 148x38mm

    Plaque d'identification - universelle - Néerlandaise - 148x38mm

    Une plaque d'identification est légalement requise sur toutes les remorques circulant sur la voie publique, freinées ou non, quel que soit leur âge ou leur année de construction. Cette plaque signalétique vierge en aluminium indiquant les propriétés flamandes/néerlandaises couvre les informations suivantes : Taper Numéro d'identification ** (= numéro de châssis) Année de construction Poids total [KG] ** (=brut/MTM) Capacité de chargement autorisée [KG] (=tare) Charge admissible sur l'essieu arrière [KG] 📌** Le numéro de châssis et le poids total en charge du véhicule (MAM) sont également obligatoires sur toutes les remorques non freinées et doivent être immédiatement lisibles lors d'un contrôle de police. 💡Astuce - Pour le numéro de châssis - s'il n'existe pas - vous pouvez attribuer un numéro unique tel que votre numéro de registre national.

    €9,95

  • Plaque d'identification - universelle - Néerlandaise - 125x70mm

    Plaque d'identification - universelle - Néerlandaise - 125x70mm

    Une plaque d'identification est légalement requise sur toutes les remorques circulant sur la voie publique, freinées ou non, quel que soit leur âge ou leur année de construction. Cette plaque signalétique vierge en aluminium indiquant les propriétés flamandes/néerlandaises couvre les informations suivantes : Taper Numéro d'identification ** (= numéro de châssis) Année de construction Poids total [KG] ** (=brut/MTM) Capacité de chargement autorisée [KG] (=tare) Charge admissible sur l'essieu arrière [KG] 📌** Le numéro de châssis et le poids total en charge du véhicule (MAM) sont également obligatoires sur toutes les remorques non freinées et doivent être immédiatement lisibles lors d'un contrôle de police. 💡Astuce - Pour le numéro de châssis - s'il n'existe pas - vous pouvez attribuer un numéro unique tel que votre numéro de registre national.

    €9,95

  • Capuchon d'insertion - 50 x 20 mm - noir - plastique

    Capuchon d'insertion - 50 x 20 mm - noir - plastique

    Insérez un capuchon ou un capuchon à impact pour la finition de tuyaux en acier ou d'autres trous carrés. La taille indiquée en millimètres correspond à la longueur x largeur du capuchon. Disponible à la pièce, finition esthétique, bon serrage. Avec cette casquette anti-impact, vous évitez les accrocs sur votre peau ou vos vêtements dus aux arêtes vives des profilés métalliques. Peut également être utilisé sur les profils de caisse des remorques si une bâche est tendue.

    €0,49

  • Fiche - adaptateur 7 à 13 broches

    Novio Fiche - adaptateur 7 à 13 broches

    Prise adaptateur pour passer d'une multiprise de véhicule à 7 broches à une remorque avec une prise à 13 broches caractéristiques Adaptateur type court Convient pour voiture: 7 broches Convient pour remorque : 13 broches Jaeger Plastique ABS de haute qualité

    €9,95

  • Rayonnages à feuillage PRO - 300x150 - Remorques VDM - Weytens - sans remorque

    Rayonnages à feuillage PRO - 300x150 - Remorques VDM - Weytens - sans remorque

    Remorque exclusive - Améliorez les supports à fanes standard de VDM Trailer avec ces supports à fanes renforcés et inclinables par des professionnels, équipés de verrous de tension haut de gamme. Ces supports à fanes peuvent être montés sur les remorques Weytens et VDM Trailers à partir de 2012. Inclus 1x Panneau avant 150x60cm 1x Panneau à l'arrière 150x60cm 2x poteaux d'angle 2x Panneau 300x60cm Non inclus Remorque illustrée - à des fins d'illustration uniquement Poids Le poids total de cet ensemble est de 61,9 KG. Remarque 💡 Astuce RTOO : le poids des supports à feuillages est à ajouter au poids net de la remorque. Pour les remorques MTM 750KG, une masse maximale (brute) de 750KG est autorisée, composée de : Poids de la remorque - net Poids des râteliers à fanes (61,9 kg) - est considéré comme une charge Votre charge

    €649,00

  • Panneau arrière 130 cm - Remorques VDM - Weytens

    Weytens Panneau arrière 130 cm - Remorques VDM - Weytens

    Pré commandez maintenant! Bientôt disponible

    Plaque arrière Weytens originale pour les types de camions d'une largeur de 130 cm. ❗CETTE VERSION N'EST PLUS DISPONIBLE - REMPLACÉE PAR UN NOUVEAU MODÈLE DE REMORQUES ARRIÈRE WEYTENS/VDM : https://aanhangwankopen.be/products/vdm-trailers-achterbord-130-cm-hout-2023-heden caractéristiques Largeur : 125 cm Hauteur : 40 cm Convient aux camions fourgons de type Weytens et VDM Trailers avec verrous de tension Réflecteurs triangulaires rouges

    Pré commandez maintenant! Bientôt disponible

    €89,00

Onderdelen

© 2024 OTOO, Commerce électronique propulsé par Shopify

  • American Express
  • Bancontact
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Connexion

Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
Créer un compte