You can also pick up on Sunday!

Tarpaulins - tarpaulins

7 products


  • Cover construction - box truck - 200x130cm - VDM Trailers - Weytens

    VDM Trailers Cover construction - box truck - 200x130cm - VDM Trailers - Weytens

    1 in stock

    Complete tarpaulin construction for VDM trailers and Weytens trailers type box truck. Suitable for both the single axle and double axle versions. Exclusive trailer shown Height from the loading floor is 150cm. Characteristics Color: light gray Front opening Opening at the back Side panels and cross beams can be taken apart Included 1x Tarpaulin light gray with opening at the front and back 1x Cover frame = 2 separate side panels + 4 cross beams Includes elastics and mounting material Free remote assistance (telephone, video chat) Free installation if you come to our site Customization? Are you looking for a custom tarpaulin (colour of your choice) on an existing tarpaulin frame for any type or brand of trailer? Contact us for a quote. Weight The weight of the tarpaulin structure is important when considering the maximum permitted mass (750KG) of your unbraked trailer. The weight of this hood structure (complete) is --- KG

    1 in stock

    €545,00

  • Cover construction - platform - 300x150cm - VDM Trailers - Weytens

    VDM Trailers Cover construction - platform - 300x150cm - VDM Trailers - Weytens

    1 in stock

    Complete tarpaulin construction for VDM trailers and Weytens trailers for the platform trailer model (box-top-wheels). Suitable for both the single axle and double axle version of the plateau brake. Included 1x Tarpaulin light gray with opening at the front and back 1x Cover frame = 2 side panels + 6 ceiling cross beams Includes elastics and mounting material Free remote assistance Free installation if you come to our site Customization? Are you looking for a custom tarpaulin (colour of your choice) on an existing tarpaulin frame for any type or brand of trailer? Contact us for a quote. Weight The weight of the tarpaulin structure is important when considering the maximum permitted mass (750KG) of your unbraked trailer. The weight of this hood structure (complete) is 56.2 kg .

    1 in stock

    €698,00

  • Cover construction - box truck - 300x130cm - VDM Trailers - Weytens

    VDM Trailers Cover construction - box truck - 300x130cm - VDM Trailers - Weytens

    Complete tarpaulin construction for VDM trailers and Weytens trailers type box truck. Suitable for both the single axle and double axle versions. Exclusive trailer shown Height from the loading floor is 150cm. Characteristics Color: light gray Front opening Opening at the back Side panels and cross beams can be taken apart Included 1x Tarpaulin light gray with opening at the front and back 1x Cover frame = 2 separate side panels + 6 cross beams Includes elastics and mounting material Free remote assistance (telephone, video chat) Free installation if you come to our site Customization? Are you looking for a custom tarpaulin (colour of your choice) on an existing tarpaulin frame for any type or brand of trailer? Contact us for a quote. Weight The weight of the tarpaulin structure is important when considering the maximum permitted mass (750KG) of your unbraked trailer. The weight of this hood structure (complete) is --- KG

    €655,00

  • Cover construction - platform - 260x150cm - VDM Trailers - Weytens

    VDM Trailers Cover construction - platform - 260x150cm - VDM Trailers - Weytens

    Complete tarpaulin construction for VDM trailers and Weytens trailers for the platform trailer model (box-top-wheels). Suitable for both the single axle and double axle version of the plateau brake. Included 1x Tarpaulin light gray with opening at the front and back 1x Cover frame = 2 side panels + ceiling cross beams Includes elastics and mounting material Free remote assistance Free installation if you come to our site Customization? Are you looking for a custom tarpaulin (colour of your choice) on an existing tarpaulin frame for any type or brand of trailer? Contact us for a quote. Weight The weight of the tarpaulin structure is important when considering the maximum permitted mass (750KG) of your unbraked trailer. The weight of this hood structure (complete) is 54.1 KG.

    €639,00

  • Cover construction - box truck - 258x150cm - VDM Trailers - Weytens

    VDM Trailers Cover construction - box truck - 258x150cm - VDM Trailers - Weytens

    Complete tarpaulin construction for VDM trailers and Weytens trailers type box truck. Suitable for both the single axle and double axle versions. Exclusive trailer shown Height from the loading floor is 150cm. Characteristics Color: light gray Front opening Opening at the back Side panels and cross beams can be taken apart Included 1x Tarpaulin light gray with opening at the front and back 1x Cover frame = 2 separate side panels + 5 cross beams Includes elastics and mounting material Free remote assistance (telephone, video chat) Free installation if you come to our site Customization? Are you looking for a custom tarpaulin (colour of your choice) on an existing tarpaulin frame for any type or brand of trailer? Contact us for a quote. Weight The weight of the tarpaulin structure is important when considering the maximum permitted mass (750KG) of your unbraked trailer. The total weight of this hood structure is 53.2 KG : Curtain tarpaulin: 13.55 KG (1 piece) Panel: 14.45 KG (2 pieces) Crossbar: 2.15 KG (5 pieces)

    €599,00

  • Cover construction - box truck - 258x130cm - VDM Trailers - Weytens

    VDM Trailers Cover construction - box truck - 258x130cm - VDM Trailers - Weytens

    2 in stock

    Complete tarpaulin construction for VDM trailers and Weytens trailers type box truck. Suitable for both the single axle and double axle versions. Exclusive trailer shown Height from the loading floor is 150cm. Characteristics Color: light gray Front opening Opening at the back Side panels and cross beams can be taken apart Included 1x Tarpaulin light gray with opening at the front and back 1x Cover frame = 2 separate side panels + 5 cross beams Includes elastics and mounting material Free remote assistance (telephone, video chat) Free installation if you come to our site Customization? Are you looking for a custom tarpaulin (colour of your choice) on an existing tarpaulin frame for any type or brand of trailer? Contact us for a quote. Weight The weight of the tarpaulin structure is important when considering the maximum permitted mass (750KG) of your unbraked trailer. The weight of this hood structure (complete) is --- KG

    2 in stock

    €579,00

  • Cover construction - box truck - 220x130cm - VDM Trailers - Weytens

    VDM Trailers Cover construction - box truck - 220x130cm - VDM Trailers - Weytens

    Complete tarpaulin construction for VDM trailers and Weytens trailers type box truck. Suitable for both the single axle and double axle versions. Exclusive trailer shown Height from the loading floor is 150cm. Characteristics Color: light gray Front opening Opening at the back Side panels and cross beams can be taken apart Included 1x Tarpaulin light gray with opening at the front and back 1x Cover frame = 2 separate side panels + 4 cross beams Includes elastics and mounting material Free remote assistance (telephone, video chat) Free installation if you come to our site Customization? Are you looking for a custom tarpaulin (colour of your choice) on an existing tarpaulin frame for any type or brand of trailer? Contact us for a quote. Weight The weight of the tarpaulin structure is important when considering the maximum permitted mass (750KG) of your unbraked trailer. The weight of this hood structure (complete) is --- KG

    €589,00

© 2024 OTOO, Powered by Shopify

  • American Express
  • Bancontact
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Login

Forgot your password?

Don't have an account yet?
Create account

Criez votre grande annonce ici !

Bâches - bâches

7 produits


  • Bâche de construction - camion fourgon - 200x130cm - VDM Remorques - Weytens

    VDM Trailers Bâche de construction - camion fourgon - 200x130cm - VDM Remorques - Weytens

    1 en stock

    Construction complète de bâche pour remorques VDM et camion fourgon type remorques Weytens. Convient aussi bien aux versions à simple essieu qu'à double essieu. Bande-annonce exclusive présentée La hauteur depuis le plancher de chargement est de 150 cm. caractéristiques Couleur : gris clair Ouverture frontale Ouverture à l'arrière Les panneaux latéraux et les traverses peuvent être démontés Inclus 1x Bâche gris clair avec ouverture à l'avant et à l'arrière 1x Cadre de recouvrement = 2 panneaux latéraux séparés + 4 traverses Comprend des élastiques et du matériel de montage Assistance à distance gratuite (téléphone, chat vidéo) Installation gratuite si vous venez sur notre site Personnalisation ? Vous recherchez une bâche personnalisée (couleur au choix) sur un cadre de bâche existant pour tout type ou marque de remorque ? Contactez-nous pour une citation. Poids Le poids de la structure bâche est important lorsque l’on considère la masse maximale autorisée (750KG) de votre remorque non freinée. Le poids de cette structure de hotte (complète) est de --- KG

    1 en stock

    €545,00

  • Construction de couverture - plateforme - 300x150cm - VDM Remorques - Weytens

    VDM Trailers Construction de couverture - plateforme - 300x150cm - VDM Remorques - Weytens

    1 en stock

    Construction complète de bâche pour remorques VDM et remorques Weytens pour le modèle de remorque à plateforme (caisse-top-roues). Convient aussi bien à la version à essieu simple qu'à la version à essieu double du frein à plateau. Inclus 1x Bâche gris clair avec ouverture à l'avant et à l'arrière 1x Cadre de recouvrement = 2 panneaux latéraux + 6 traverses de plafond Comprend des élastiques et du matériel de montage Assistance à distance gratuite Installation gratuite si vous venez sur notre site Personnalisation ? Vous recherchez une bâche personnalisée (couleur au choix) sur un cadre de bâche existant pour tout type ou marque de remorque ? Contactez-nous pour une citation. Poids Le poids de la structure bâche est important lorsque l’on considère la masse maximale autorisée (750KG) de votre remorque non freinée. Le poids de cette structure de capote (complète) est de 56,2 kg .

    1 en stock

    €698,00

  • Bâche de construction - camion fourgon - 300x130cm - VDM Remorques - Weytens

    VDM Trailers Bâche de construction - camion fourgon - 300x130cm - VDM Remorques - Weytens

    Construction complète de bâche pour remorques VDM et camion fourgon type remorques Weytens. Convient aussi bien aux versions à simple essieu qu'à double essieu. Bande-annonce exclusive présentée La hauteur depuis le plancher de chargement est de 150 cm. caractéristiques Couleur : gris clair Ouverture frontale Ouverture à l'arrière Les panneaux latéraux et les traverses peuvent être démontés Inclus 1x Bâche gris clair avec ouverture à l'avant et à l'arrière 1x Cadre de recouvrement = 2 panneaux latéraux séparés + 6 traverses Comprend des élastiques et du matériel de montage Assistance à distance gratuite (téléphone, chat vidéo) Installation gratuite si vous venez sur notre site Personnalisation ? Vous recherchez une bâche personnalisée (couleur au choix) sur un cadre de bâche existant pour tout type ou marque de remorque ? Contactez-nous pour une citation. Poids Le poids de la structure bâche est important lorsque l’on considère la masse maximale autorisée (750KG) de votre remorque non freinée. Le poids de cette structure de hotte (complète) est de --- KG

    €655,00

  • Construction de couverture - plateforme - 260x150cm - VDM Remorques - Weytens

    VDM Trailers Construction de couverture - plateforme - 260x150cm - VDM Remorques - Weytens

    Construction complète de bâche pour remorques VDM et remorques Weytens pour le modèle de remorque à plateforme (caisse-top-roues). Convient aussi bien à la version à essieu simple qu'à la version à essieu double du frein à plateau. Inclus 1x Bâche gris clair avec ouverture à l'avant et à l'arrière 1x Cadre de recouvrement = 2 panneaux latéraux + traverses de plafond Comprend des élastiques et du matériel de montage Assistance à distance gratuite Installation gratuite si vous venez sur notre site Personnalisation ? Vous recherchez une bâche personnalisée (couleur au choix) sur un cadre de bâche existant pour tout type ou marque de remorque ? Contactez-nous pour une citation. Poids Le poids de la structure bâche est important lorsque l’on considère la masse maximale autorisée (750KG) de votre remorque non freinée. Le poids de cette structure de capot (complète) est de 54,1 KG.

    €639,00

  • Bâche de construction - camion fourgon - 258x150cm - VDM Remorques - Weytens

    VDM Trailers Bâche de construction - camion fourgon - 258x150cm - VDM Remorques - Weytens

    Construction complète de bâche pour remorques VDM et camion fourgon type remorques Weytens. Convient aussi bien aux versions à simple essieu qu'à double essieu. Bande-annonce exclusive présentée La hauteur depuis le plancher de chargement est de 150 cm. caractéristiques Couleur : gris clair Ouverture frontale Ouverture à l'arrière Les panneaux latéraux et les traverses peuvent être démontés Inclus 1x Bâche gris clair avec ouverture à l'avant et à l'arrière 1x Cadre de recouvrement = 2 panneaux latéraux séparés + 5 traverses Comprend des élastiques et du matériel de montage Assistance à distance gratuite (téléphone, chat vidéo) Installation gratuite si vous venez sur notre site Personnalisation ? Vous recherchez une bâche personnalisée (couleur au choix) sur un cadre de bâche existant pour tout type ou marque de remorque ? Contactez-nous pour une citation. Poids Le poids de la structure bâche est important lorsque l’on considère la masse maximale autorisée (750KG) de votre remorque non freinée. Le poids total de cette structure de hotte est de 53,2 KG : Bâche de rideau : 13,55 KG (1 pièce) Panneau : 14,45 KG (2 pièces) Barre transversale : 2,15 KG (5 pièces)

    €599,00

  • Bâche de construction - camion fourgon - 258x130cm - VDM Remorques - Weytens

    VDM Trailers Bâche de construction - camion fourgon - 258x130cm - VDM Remorques - Weytens

    2 en stock

    Construction complète de bâche pour remorques VDM et camion fourgon type remorques Weytens. Convient aussi bien aux versions à simple essieu qu'à double essieu. Bande-annonce exclusive présentée La hauteur depuis le plancher de chargement est de 150 cm. caractéristiques Couleur : gris clair Ouverture frontale Ouverture à l'arrière Les panneaux latéraux et les traverses peuvent être démontés Inclus 1x Bâche gris clair avec ouverture à l'avant et à l'arrière 1x Cadre de recouvrement = 2 panneaux latéraux séparés + 5 traverses Comprend des élastiques et du matériel de montage Assistance à distance gratuite (téléphone, chat vidéo) Installation gratuite si vous venez sur notre site Personnalisation ? Vous recherchez une bâche personnalisée (couleur au choix) sur un cadre de bâche existant pour tout type ou marque de remorque ? Contactez-nous pour une citation. Poids Le poids de la structure bâche est important lorsque l’on considère la masse maximale autorisée (750KG) de votre remorque non freinée. Le poids de cette structure de hotte (complète) est de --- KG

    2 en stock

    €579,00

  • Bâche de construction - camion fourgon - 220x130cm - VDM Remorques - Weytens

    VDM Trailers Bâche de construction - camion fourgon - 220x130cm - VDM Remorques - Weytens

    Construction complète de bâche pour remorques VDM et camion fourgon type remorques Weytens. Convient aussi bien aux versions à simple essieu qu'à double essieu. Bande-annonce exclusive présentée La hauteur depuis le plancher de chargement est de 150 cm. caractéristiques Couleur : gris clair Ouverture frontale Ouverture à l'arrière Les panneaux latéraux et les traverses peuvent être démontés Inclus 1x Bâche gris clair avec ouverture à l'avant et à l'arrière 1x Cadre de recouvrement = 2 panneaux latéraux séparés + 4 traverses Comprend des élastiques et du matériel de montage Assistance à distance gratuite (téléphone, chat vidéo) Installation gratuite si vous venez sur notre site Personnalisation ? Vous recherchez une bâche personnalisée (couleur au choix) sur un cadre de bâche existant pour tout type ou marque de remorque ? Contactez-nous pour une citation. Poids Le poids de la structure bâche est important lorsque l’on considère la masse maximale autorisée (750KG) de votre remorque non freinée. Le poids de cette structure de hotte (complète) est de --- KG

    €589,00

© 2024 OTOO, Commerce électronique propulsé par Shopify

  • American Express
  • Bancontact
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Connexion

Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
Créer un compte