You can also pick up on Sunday!

Stock sailing

29 products


  • Tarpaulin bracket - aluminum - extendable - length 108-146 cm

    ProPlus Tarpaulin bracket - aluminum - extendable - length 108-146 cm

    Is the trailer with tarpaulin always left outside? If the container or trailer cannot be tilted, the tarpaulin can fill with water and the tarpaulin can be damaged. Characteristics Suitable for supporting a trailer tarpaulin for rainwater drainage Can be clamped to the side walls of the trailer Adjustable from 108 to 146 cm Material: aluminum We recommend at least 1 bracket per 90cm length of the box. Packaging 1000x140x100mm

    €22,00

  • Tarpaulin platform trailer - 680g/m² - light gray - 300x150cm - VDM Trailers - Weytens

    Tarpaulin platform trailer - 680g/m² - light gray - 300x150cm - VDM Trailers - Weytens

    Light gray custom-made bache for the VDM and Weytens trailer. Suitable for: platform trolley type 300x150cm . Perfectly tailored! 💡TIP : If the trailer is usually outside and you cannot tilt it for rainwater drainage, choose tarpaulin brackets to support the tarpaulin. See options. Characteristics Tarpaulin Mehler 680g/m² as used for trucks and trailers Color: light gray Double reinforced corners Recess provided for ladder rack Suitable for outdoor box size 310x158cm Height: 10cm Included in the price Flat tarpaulin with the above properties Mounting equipment (elastics and S-hooks) Quick installation instructions To ask? contact us if you require a different size or if you have any questions regarding the installation of the tarpaulin.

    €198,00

  • Trailer cover - 680g/m² - light gray - 220x130cm - VDM Trailers - Weytens

    Trailer cover - 680g/m² - light gray - 220x130cm - VDM Trailers - Weytens

    Light gray custom-made bache for the VDM and Weytens trailer. Suitable for: box truck type 220x130cm. Perfectly tailored! 💡TIP : If the trailer is usually outside and you cannot tilt it for rainwater drainage, choose tarpaulin brackets to support the tarpaulin. See options. Characteristics Tarpaulin Mehler 680g/m² as used for trucks and trailers Color: light gray Double reinforced corners Recess provided for ladder rack Suitable for outdoor box size 223x133cm Height: 16cm Included in the price Flat tarpaulin with the above properties Mounting equipment (elastics and S-hooks) Quick installation instructions To ask? contact us if you require a different size or if you have any questions regarding the installation of the tarpaulin.

    €165,00

  • Tarpaulin bracket - aluminum - extendable - length 132-204 cm

    ProPlus Tarpaulin bracket - aluminum - extendable - length 132-204 cm

    Is the trailer with tarpaulin always left outside? If the container or trailer cannot be tilted, the tarpaulin can fill with water and the tarpaulin can be damaged. Tested on Weytens trailers and VDM Trailers - fits perfectly! Characteristics Suitable for supporting a trailer tarpaulin for rainwater drainage Can be clamped to the side walls of the trailer Adjustable from 132 to 204 cm Material: aluminum We recommend 1 bracket per 80cm distance. Packaging Per piece - 40x120x1390 mm

    €25,00

  • Insert cap - 50 x 20 mm - black - plastic

    Insert cap - 50 x 20 mm - black - plastic

    Insert cap or impact cap for finishing steel pipes or other square holes. The indicated size in millimeters is the length x width of the cap. Available per piece, aesthetic finish, good clamping. With this impact cap you prevent snags on your skin or clothing due to sharp edges of metal profiles. Can also be used on the box profiles of trailers if a tarpaulin is stretched.

    €0,49

  • Cover construction - box truck - 200x130cm - VDM Trailers - Weytens

    VDM Trailers Cover construction - box truck - 200x130cm - VDM Trailers - Weytens

    Pre-order now! Available soon

    Complete tarpaulin construction for VDM trailers and Weytens trailers type box truck. Suitable for both the single axle and double axle versions. Exclusive trailer shown Height from the loading floor is 150cm. Characteristics Color: light gray Front opening Opening at the back Side panels and cross beams can be taken apart Included 1x Tarpaulin light gray with opening at the front and back 1x Cover frame = 2 separate side panels + 4 cross beams Includes elastics and mounting material Free remote assistance (telephone, video chat) Free installation if you come to our site Customization? Are you looking for a custom tarpaulin (colour of your choice) on an existing tarpaulin frame for any type or brand of trailer? Contact us for a quote. Weight The weight of the tarpaulin structure is important when considering the maximum permitted mass (750KG) of your unbraked trailer. The weight of this hood structure (complete) is --- KG

    Pre-order now! Available soon

    €545,00

  • Trailer cover - 680g/m² - light gray - 258x130cm - VDM Trailers - Weytens

    Trailer cover - 680g/m² - light gray - 258x130cm - VDM Trailers - Weytens

    Light gray custom-made bache for the VDM and Weytens trailer. Suitable for: box truck type 258x130cm. Perfectly tailored! 💡TIP : If the trailer is usually outside and you cannot tilt it for rainwater drainage, choose tarpaulin brackets to support the tarpaulin. See options. Characteristics Tarpaulin Mehler 680g/m² as used for trucks and trailers Color: light gray Double reinforced corners Recess provided for ladder rack Suitable for outdoor box size 263x133cm Height: 16cm Included in the price Flat tarpaulin with the above properties Mounting equipment (elastics and S-hooks) Quick installation instructions To ask? contact us if you require a different size or if you have any questions regarding the installation of the tarpaulin.

    €179,00

  • Trailer cover - 680g/m² - light gray - 200x130cm - for VDM Trailers - Weytens

    Trailer cover - 680g/m² - light gray - 200x130cm - for VDM Trailers - Weytens

    Light gray custom made bache for the VDM and Weytens trailer. Suitable for: box truck type 200x130cm. Perfectly tailored! 💡TIP : If the trailer is usually outside and you cannot tilt it for rainwater drainage, choose tarpaulin brackets to support the tarpaulin. See options. Characteristics Tarpaulin Mehler 680g/m² as used for trucks and trailers Color: light gray Double reinforced corners Recess provided for ladder rack Suitable for outdoor box size 203x133cm Height: 16cm Included Flat tarpaulin with the above properties Mounting equipment (elastics and S-hooks) Quick installation instructions To ask? Contact us if you require a different size or if you have any questions regarding the installation of the tarpaulin.

    €157,00

  • Rubber elastic for tarpaulins - 40 cm - with S-hook - SUPER bulk 300 pieces

    Trisco Rubber elastic for tarpaulins - 40 cm - with S-hook - SUPER bulk 300 pieces

    Tension rubber | Rubber elastics length 40 cm with a tightened S-hook. Characteristics Manufacturer's article number: TR0040S Elastic length: 40 cm Elastic diameter: 8 mm Quantity: 300 elastic bands per box - packed per 25 pieces in the box Material: EPDM (Ethylene - Propylene - Diene - Monomer) With S-hook: Galvanized + bent steel Technical properties High resistance to breakage and high UV resistance 100% synthetic elastomer Tested to 500N (~50kgF) Tested for accelerated aging according to ASTM G53 standards Application of tension rubbers Tarpaulins, banners, tarpaulins, flat tarpaulins Suitable for clamping, securing and fixing material. High stiffness to reduce flapping of the fabric in the wind Does not stain fabrics commonly used for sailing.

    €429,00

  • Rubber elastic for tarpaulins - 25 cm - with S-hook - SUPER bulk 400 pieces

    Trisco Rubber elastic for tarpaulins - 25 cm - with S-hook - SUPER bulk 400 pieces

    Tension rubber | Rubber elastics length 25 cm with a tightened S-hook. Characteristics Manufacturer's article number: TR0025S Elastic length: 25 cm Elastic diameter: 8 mm Quantity: 400 elastic bands per box - packed per 25 pieces in the box Material: EPDM (Ethylene - Propylene - Diene - Monomer) With S-hook: Galvanized + bent steel Technical properties High resistance to breakage and high UV resistance 100% synthetic elastomer Tested to 500N (~50kgF) Tested for accelerated aging according to ASTM G53 standards Application of tension rubbers Tarpaulins, banners, tarpaulins, flat tarpaulins Suitable for clamping, securing and fixing material. High stiffness to reduce flapping of the fabric in the wind Does not stain fabrics commonly used for sailing.

    €398,00

  • Rubber elastic for tarpaulins - 20 cm - with S-hook - SUPER bulk 600 pieces

    Trisco Rubber elastic for tarpaulins - 20 cm - with S-hook - SUPER bulk 600 pieces

    Tension rubber | Rubber elastics length 20 cm with a tightened S-hook. Characteristics Manufacturer's article number: TR0020S Elastic length: 20 cm Elastic diameter: 8 mm Quantity: 600 elastic bands per box - packed per 25 pieces in the box Material: EPDM (Ethylene - Propylene - Diene - Monomer) With S-hook: Galvanized + bent steel Technical properties High resistance to breakage and high UV resistance 100% synthetic elastomer Tested to 500N (~50kgF) Tested for accelerated aging according to ASTM G53 standards Application of tension rubbers Tarpaulins, banners, tarpaulins, flat tarpaulins Suitable for clamping, securing and fixing material. High stiffness to reduce flapping of the fabric in the wind Does not stain fabrics commonly used for sailing.

    €379,00

  • Cover construction - platform - 300x150cm - VDM Trailers - Weytens

    VDM Trailers Cover construction - platform - 300x150cm - VDM Trailers - Weytens

    Complete tarpaulin construction for VDM trailers and Weytens trailers for the platform trailer model (box-top-wheels). Suitable for both the single axle and double axle version of the plateau brake. Included 1x Tarpaulin light gray with opening at the front and back 1x Cover frame = 2 side panels + 6 ceiling cross beams Includes elastics and mounting material Free remote assistance Free installation if you come to our site Customization? Are you looking for a custom tarpaulin (colour of your choice) on an existing tarpaulin frame for any type or brand of trailer? Contact us for a quote. Weight The weight of the tarpaulin structure is important when considering the maximum permitted mass (750KG) of your unbraked trailer. The weight of this hood structure (complete) is 56.2 kg .

    €698,00

Stock zeilen

© 2024 OTOO, Powered by Shopify

  • American Express
  • Bancontact
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Login

Forgot your password?

Don't have an account yet?
Create account

Criez votre grande annonce ici !

Voile de stock

29 produits


  • Support de bâche - aluminium - extensible - longueur 108-146 cm

    ProPlus Support de bâche - aluminium - extensible - longueur 108-146 cm

    La remorque avec bâche est-elle toujours laissée à l'extérieur ? Si le conteneur ou la remorque ne peut pas être incliné, la bâche peut se remplir d'eau et la bâche peut être endommagée. caractéristiques Convient pour supporter une bâche de remorque pour l'évacuation des eaux de pluie Peut être fixé aux parois latérales de la remorque Réglable de 108 à 146 cm Matériau : aluminium Nous recommandons au moins 1 support par 90 cm de longueur de boîte. Emballage 1000x140x100mm

    €22,00

  • Bâche de remorque - 680g/m² - gris clair - 220x130cm - Remorques VDM - Weytens

    Bâche de remorque - 680g/m² - gris clair - 220x130cm - Remorques VDM - Weytens

    Gris clair Bache sur mesure pour la remorque VDM et Weytens. Convient pour : camion fourgon type 220x130cm. Parfaitement adapté ! 💡ASTUCE : Si la remorque est habituellement à l'extérieur et que vous ne pouvez pas l'incliner pour l'évacuation des eaux de pluie, choisissez des supports de bâche pour soutenir la bâche. Voir options. caractéristiques Bâche Mehler 680g/m² utilisée pour les camions et remorques Couleur : gris clair Coins doublement renforcés Évidement prévu pour porte-échelle Convient pour une boîte extérieure de 223 x 133 cm. Hauteur : 16 cm Inclus dans le prix Bâche plate avec les propriétés ci-dessus Matériel de montage (élastiques et crochets en S) Instructions d'installation rapides Demander? Contactez-nous si vous avez besoin d'une taille différente ou si vous avez des questions concernant l'installation de la bâche.

    €165,00

  • Support de bâche - aluminium - extensible - longueur 132-204 cm

    ProPlus Support de bâche - aluminium - extensible - longueur 132-204 cm

    La remorque avec bâche est-elle toujours laissée à l'extérieur ? Si le conteneur ou la remorque ne peut pas être incliné, la bâche peut se remplir d'eau et la bâche peut être endommagée. Testé sur les remorques Weytens et VDM - s'adapte parfaitement ! caractéristiques Convient pour supporter une bâche de remorque pour l'évacuation des eaux de pluie Peut être fixé aux parois latérales de la remorque Réglable de 132 à 204 cm Matériau : aluminium Nous recommandons 1 support par 80 cm de distance. Emballage Par pièce - 40x120x1390 mm

    €25,00

  • Capuchon d'insertion - 50 x 20 mm - noir - plastique

    Capuchon d'insertion - 50 x 20 mm - noir - plastique

    Insérez un capuchon ou un capuchon à impact pour la finition de tuyaux en acier ou d'autres trous carrés. La taille indiquée en millimètres correspond à la longueur x largeur du capuchon. Disponible à la pièce, finition esthétique, bon serrage. Avec cette casquette anti-impact, vous évitez les accrocs sur votre peau ou vos vêtements dus aux arêtes vives des profilés métalliques. Peut également être utilisé sur les profils de caisse des remorques si une bâche est tendue.

    €0,49

  • Remorque plate-forme bâche - 680g/m² - gris clair - 300x150cm - Remorques VDM - Weytens

    Remorque plate-forme bâche - 680g/m² - gris clair - 300x150cm - Remorques VDM - Weytens

    Gris clair Bache sur mesure pour la remorque VDM et Weytens. Convient pour : chariot à plateforme type 300x150cm . Parfaitement adapté ! 💡ASTUCE : Si la remorque est habituellement à l'extérieur et que vous ne pouvez pas l'incliner pour l'évacuation des eaux de pluie, choisissez des supports de bâche pour soutenir la bâche. Voir options. caractéristiques Bâche Mehler 680g/m² utilisée pour les camions et remorques Couleur : gris clair Coins doublement renforcés Évidement prévu pour porte-échelle Convient pour une boîte extérieure de 310 x 158 cm. Hauteur : 10 cm Inclus dans le prix Bâche plate avec les propriétés ci-dessus Matériel de montage (élastiques et crochets en S) Instructions d'installation rapides Demander? Contactez-nous si vous avez besoin d'une taille différente ou si vous avez des questions concernant l'installation de la bâche.

    €198,00

  • Bâche de remorque - 680g/m² - gris clair - 258x130cm - Remorques VDM - Weytens

    Bâche de remorque - 680g/m² - gris clair - 258x130cm - Remorques VDM - Weytens

    Gris clair bache sur mesure pour camion fourgon type remorque VDM et Weytens 258x130cm. caractéristiques Bâche Mehler 680g/m² utilisée pour les camions et remorques Couleur : gris clair Coins doublement renforcés Évidement prévu pour porte-échelle Convient pour une boîte extérieure de 263 x 133 cm. Hauteur : 16 cm Inclus dans le prix Bâche plate avec les propriétés ci-dessus Matériel de montage (élastiques et crochets en S) Instructions d'installation rapides Demander? Contactez-nous si vous avez besoin d'une taille différente ou si vous avez des questions concernant l'installation de la bâche.

    €179,00

  • Bâche de remorque - 680g/m² - gris clair - 200x130cm - pour remorques VDM - Weytens

    Bâche de remorque - 680g/m² - gris clair - 200x130cm - pour remorques VDM - Weytens

    Bâche sur mesure gris clair pour camion fourgon type remorque VDM et Weytens 200x130cm. caractéristiques Bâche Mehler 680g/m² utilisée pour les camions et remorques Couleur : gris clair Coins doublement renforcés Évidement prévu pour porte-échelle Convient pour une boîte extérieure de 203 x 133 cm. Hauteur : 16 cm Inclus Bâche plate avec les propriétés ci-dessus Matériel de montage (élastiques et crochets en S) Instructions d'installation rapides Demander? Contactez-nous si vous avez besoin d'une taille différente ou si vous avez des questions concernant l'installation de la bâche.

    €157,00

  • Élastique en caoutchouc pour bâches - 40 cm - avec crochet en S - SUPER vrac 300 pièces

    Trisco Élastique en caoutchouc pour bâches - 40 cm - avec crochet en S - SUPER vrac 300 pièces

    Caoutchouc de tension | Elastiques en caoutchouc longueur 40 cm avec crochet en S serré. caractéristiques Numéro d'article du fabricant : TR0040S Longueur élastique : 40 cm Diamètre élastique : 8 mm Quantité : 300 élastiques par boîte - emballés par 25 pièces dans la boîte Matériau : EPDM (Éthylène - Propylène - Diène - Monomère) Avec crochet en S : Acier galvanisé + plié Propriétés techniques Haute résistance à la casse et haute résistance aux UV Élastomère 100% synthétique Testé à 500N (~50kgF) Testé pour un vieillissement accéléré selon les normes ASTM G53 Application de caoutchoucs de tension Bâches, banderoles, bâches, bâches plates Convient pour serrer, fixer et fixer du matériel. Grande rigidité pour réduire le battement du tissu au vent Ne tache pas les tissus couramment utilisés pour la voile.

    €429,00

  • Élastique en caoutchouc pour bâches - 25 cm - avec crochet en S - SUPER vrac 400 pièces

    Trisco Élastique en caoutchouc pour bâches - 25 cm - avec crochet en S - SUPER vrac 400 pièces

    Caoutchouc de tension | Elastiques en caoutchouc longueur 25 cm avec crochet en S serré. caractéristiques Numéro d'article du fabricant : TR0025S Longueur élastique : 25 cm Diamètre élastique : 8 mm Quantité : 400 élastiques par boîte - emballés par 25 pièces dans la boîte Matériau : EPDM (Éthylène - Propylène - Diène - Monomère) Avec crochet en S : Acier galvanisé + plié Propriétés techniques Haute résistance à la casse et haute résistance aux UV Élastomère 100% synthétique Testé à 500N (~50kgF) Testé pour un vieillissement accéléré selon les normes ASTM G53 Application de caoutchoucs de tension Bâches, banderoles, bâches, bâches plates Convient pour serrer, fixer et fixer du matériel. Grande rigidité pour réduire le battement du tissu au vent Ne tache pas les tissus couramment utilisés pour la voile.

    €398,00

  • Élastique en caoutchouc pour bâches - 20 cm - avec crochet en S - SUPER vrac 600 pièces

    Trisco Élastique en caoutchouc pour bâches - 20 cm - avec crochet en S - SUPER vrac 600 pièces

    Caoutchouc de tension | Elastiques en caoutchouc longueur 20 cm avec crochet en S serré. caractéristiques Numéro d'article du fabricant : TR0020S Longueur élastique : 20 cm Diamètre élastique : 8 mm Quantité : 600 élastiques par boîte - emballés par 25 pièces dans la boîte Matériau : EPDM (Éthylène - Propylène - Diène - Monomère) Avec crochet en S : Acier galvanisé + plié Propriétés techniques Haute résistance à la casse et haute résistance aux UV Élastomère 100% synthétique Testé à 500N (~50kgF) Testé pour un vieillissement accéléré selon les normes ASTM G53 Application de caoutchoucs de tension Bâches, banderoles, bâches, bâches plates Convient pour serrer, fixer et fixer du matériel. Grande rigidité pour réduire le battement du tissu au vent Ne tache pas les tissus couramment utilisés pour la voile.

    €379,00

  • Construction de couverture - plateforme - 300x150cm - VDM Remorques - Weytens

    VDM Trailers Construction de couverture - plateforme - 300x150cm - VDM Remorques - Weytens

    Construction complète de bâche pour remorques VDM et remorques Weytens pour le modèle de remorque à plateforme (caisse-top-roues). Convient aussi bien à la version à essieu simple qu'à la version à essieu double du frein à plateau. Inclus 1x Bâche gris clair avec ouverture à l'avant et à l'arrière 1x Cadre de recouvrement = 2 panneaux latéraux + 6 traverses de plafond Comprend des élastiques et du matériel de montage Assistance à distance gratuite Installation gratuite si vous venez sur notre site Personnalisation ? Vous recherchez une bâche personnalisée (couleur au choix) sur un cadre de bâche existant pour tout type ou marque de remorque ? Contactez-nous pour une citation. Poids Le poids de la structure bâche est important lorsque l’on considère la masse maximale autorisée (750KG) de votre remorque non freinée. Le poids de cette structure de capote (complète) est de 56,2 kg .

    €698,00

  • Construction de couverture - plateforme - 260x150cm - VDM Remorques - Weytens

    VDM Trailers Construction de couverture - plateforme - 260x150cm - VDM Remorques - Weytens

    Pré commandez maintenant! Bientôt disponible

    Construction complète de bâche pour remorques VDM et remorques Weytens pour le modèle de remorque à plateforme (caisse-top-roues). Convient aussi bien à la version à essieu simple qu'à la version à essieu double du frein à plateau. Inclus 1x Bâche gris clair avec ouverture à l'avant et à l'arrière 1x Cadre de recouvrement = 2 panneaux latéraux + traverses de plafond Comprend des élastiques et du matériel de montage Assistance à distance gratuite Installation gratuite si vous venez sur notre site Personnalisation ? Vous recherchez une bâche personnalisée (couleur au choix) sur un cadre de bâche existant pour tout type ou marque de remorque ? Contactez-nous pour une citation. Poids Le poids de la structure bâche est important lorsque l’on considère la masse maximale autorisée (750KG) de votre remorque non freinée. Le poids de cette structure de capot (complète) est de 54,1 KG.

    Pré commandez maintenant! Bientôt disponible

    €639,00

Stock zeilen

© 2024 OTOO, Commerce électronique propulsé par Shopify

  • American Express
  • Bancontact
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Connexion

Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
Créer un compte