You can also pick up on Sunday!

Tarpaulins - covers

6 products


  • Cover - 680g/m² - choose your color - 200x130x70cm - for trailers VDM Trailers - Weytens

    Cover - 680g/m² - choose your color - 200x130x70cm - for trailers VDM Trailers - Weytens

    ⚠️ Custom item - delivery time 2-3 weeks - no returns ⚠️ Customized cover for the VDM and Weytens trailer. ⚠ Suitable for: box truck model 200x130 with haulm racks 70cm ⚠ Outside box size 203x133cm and trellis 70cm, the total height of the cover is 87cm. Characteristics Tarpaulin Mehler 680g/m² as used for trucks and trailers All colors of the rainbow available Double reinforced corners Standard rear opening Included in the price Flat tarpaulin with the above properties Mounting equipment (elastics and S-hooks) Quick installation instructions Opening at the back of the cover Option Additional opening at the front of the cover - then you can open all 4 sides separately. To ask? Contact us if you require a different size or if you have any questions regarding the installation of the tarpaulin. 💡TIP : If the trailer is usually outside and you cannot tilt it for rainwater drainage, choose tarpaulin brackets to support the tarpaulin. See options.

    €345,00

  • Tarpaulin - 680g/m² - choose your color - 200x130cm - for trailers VDM Trailers - Weytens

    Tarpaulin - 680g/m² - choose your color - 200x130cm - for trailers VDM Trailers - Weytens

    ⚠️ Custom item - delivery time 1-2 weeks - no returns ⚠️ 💡 TIP : Color light gray can be returned and is usually in stock + can be shipped immediately. Customized tarpaulin for the VDM and Weytens trailer. Suitable for: box truck type, official size 200x130cm. ⚠ This is based on the outside box size 203x133cm , an overlap of 16cm is provided. Characteristics Tarpaulin Mehler 680g/m² as used for trucks and trailers All colors of the rainbow available Double reinforced corners Recess provided for ladder rack Included in the price Flat tarpaulin with the above properties Mounting equipment (elastics and S-hooks) Quick installation instructions To ask? Contact us if you require a different size or if you have any questions regarding the installation of the tarpaulin. 💡TIP : If the trailer is usually outside and you cannot tilt it for rainwater drainage, choose tarpaulin brackets to support the tarpaulin. See options.

    €418,00

  • Tarpaulin - 680g/m² - choose your color - 200x130cm - for trailers VDM Trailers - Weytens

    Tarpaulin - 680g/m² - choose your color - 200x130cm - for trailers VDM Trailers - Weytens

    ⚠️ Custom item - delivery time 1-2 weeks - no returns ⚠️ 💡 TIP : Color light gray can be returned and is usually in stock + can be shipped immediately. Customized tarpaulin for the VDM and Weytens trailer. Suitable for: box truck type, official size 200x130cm. ⚠ This is based on the outside box size 203x133cm , an overlap of 16cm is provided. Characteristics Tarpaulin Mehler 680g/m² as used for trucks and trailers All colors of the rainbow available Double reinforced corners Recess provided for ladder rack Included in the price Flat tarpaulin with the above properties Mounting equipment (elastics and S-hooks) Quick installation instructions To ask? Contact us if you require a different size or if you have any questions regarding the installation of the tarpaulin. 💡TIP : If the trailer is usually outside and you cannot tilt it for rainwater drainage, choose tarpaulin brackets to support the tarpaulin. See options.

    €439,00

  • Tarpaulin - 680g/m² - choose your color - 200x130cm - for trailers VDM Trailers - Weytens

    Tarpaulin - 680g/m² - choose your color - 200x130cm - for trailers VDM Trailers - Weytens

    ⚠️ Custom item - delivery time 1-2 weeks - no returns ⚠️ 💡 TIP : Color light gray can be returned and is usually in stock + can be shipped immediately. Customized tarpaulin for the VDM and Weytens trailer. Suitable for: box truck type, official size 200x130cm. ⚠ This is based on the outside box size 203x133cm , an overlap of 16cm is provided. Characteristics Tarpaulin Mehler 680g/m² as used for trucks and trailers All colors of the rainbow available Double reinforced corners Recess provided for ladder rack Included in the price Flat tarpaulin with the above properties Mounting equipment (elastics and S-hooks) Quick installation instructions To ask? Contact us if you require a different size or if you have any questions regarding the installation of the tarpaulin. 💡TIP : If the trailer is usually outside and you cannot tilt it for rainwater drainage, choose tarpaulin brackets to support the tarpaulin. See options.

    €418,00

  • Tarpaulin - 680g/m² - choose your color - 200x130cm - for trailers VDM Trailers - Weytens

    Tarpaulin - 680g/m² - choose your color - 200x130cm - for trailers VDM Trailers - Weytens

    ⚠️ Custom item - delivery time 1-2 weeks - no returns ⚠️ 💡 TIP : Color light gray can be returned and is usually in stock + can be shipped immediately. Customized tarpaulin for the VDM and Weytens trailer. Suitable for: box truck type, official size 200x130cm. ⚠ This is based on the outside box size 203x133cm , an overlap of 16cm is provided. Characteristics Tarpaulin Mehler 680g/m² as used for trucks and trailers All colors of the rainbow available Double reinforced corners Recess provided for ladder rack Included in the price Flat tarpaulin with the above properties Mounting equipment (elastics and S-hooks) Quick installation instructions To ask? Contact us if you require a different size or if you have any questions regarding the installation of the tarpaulin. 💡TIP : If the trailer is usually outside and you cannot tilt it for rainwater drainage, choose tarpaulin brackets to support the tarpaulin. See options.

    €369,00

  • Tarpaulin - 680g/m² - choose your color - 200x130cm - for trailers VDM Trailers - Weytens

    Tarpaulin - 680g/m² - choose your color - 200x130cm - for trailers VDM Trailers - Weytens

    ⚠️ Custom item - delivery time 1-2 weeks - no returns ⚠️ 💡 TIP : Color light gray can be returned and is usually in stock + can be shipped immediately. Customized tarpaulin for the VDM and Weytens trailer. Suitable for: box truck type, official size 200x130cm. ⚠ This is based on the outside box size 203x133cm , an overlap of 16cm is provided. Characteristics Tarpaulin Mehler 680g/m² as used for trucks and trailers All colors of the rainbow available Double reinforced corners Recess provided for ladder rack Included in the price Flat tarpaulin with the above properties Mounting equipment (elastics and S-hooks) Quick installation instructions To ask? Contact us if you require a different size or if you have any questions regarding the installation of the tarpaulin. 💡TIP : If the trailer is usually outside and you cannot tilt it for rainwater drainage, choose tarpaulin brackets to support the tarpaulin. See options.

    €359,00

Afdekzeilen - hoezen

© 2024 OTOO, Powered by Shopify

  • American Express
  • Bancontact
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Login

Forgot your password?

Don't have an account yet?
Create account

Criez votre grande annonce ici !

Bâches - couvertures

6 produits


  • Bâche - 680g/m² - choisissez votre couleur - 200x130x70cm - pour remorques VDM Trailers - Weytens

    Bâche - 680g/m² - choisissez votre couleur - 200x130x70cm - pour remorques VDM Trailers - Weytens

    ⚠️ Article personnalisé - délai de livraison 1-2 semaines - aucun retour ⚠️   💡 Conseil: La couleur gris clair peut être retournée et est généralement en stock + peut être expédiée immédiatement.   Housse sur mesure pour la remorque VDM et Weytens. Convient pour : type camion fourgon, taille officielle 200x130cm. ⚠ Ceci est basé sur la taille extérieure de la boîte 203x133cm , un chevauchement de 16cm est prévu. caractéristiques Bâche Mehler 680g/m² utilisée pour les camions et remorques Toutes les couleurs de l'arc-en-ciel disponibles Coins doublement renforcés Évidement prévu pour porte-échelle Inclus dans le prix Bâche plate avec les propriétés ci-dessus Matériel de montage (élastiques et crochets en S) Instructions d'installation rapides Demander? Contactez-nous si vous avez besoin d'une taille différente ou si vous avez des questions concernant l'installation de la bâche. 💡ASTUCE : Si la remorque est habituellement à l'extérieur et que vous ne pouvez pas l'incliner pour l'évacuation des eaux de pluie, choisissez des supports de bâche pour soutenir la bâche. Voir options.

  • Bâche - 680g/m² - choisissez votre couleur - 200x130cm - pour remorques VDM Trailers - Weytens

    Bâche - 680g/m² - choisissez votre couleur - 200x130cm - pour remorques VDM Trailers - Weytens

    ⚠️ Article personnalisé - délai de livraison 1-2 semaines - aucun retour ⚠️   💡 Conseil: La couleur gris clair peut être retournée et est généralement en stock + peut être expédiée immédiatement.   Housse sur mesure pour la remorque VDM et Weytens. Convient pour : type camion fourgon, taille officielle 200x130cm. ⚠ Ceci est basé sur la taille extérieure de la boîte 203x133cm , un chevauchement de 16cm est prévu. caractéristiques Bâche Mehler 680g/m² utilisée pour les camions et remorques Toutes les couleurs de l'arc-en-ciel disponibles Coins doublement renforcés Évidement prévu pour porte-échelle Inclus dans le prix Bâche plate avec les propriétés ci-dessus Matériel de montage (élastiques et crochets en S) Instructions d'installation rapides Demander? Contactez-nous si vous avez besoin d'une taille différente ou si vous avez des questions concernant l'installation de la bâche. 💡ASTUCE : Si la remorque est habituellement à l'extérieur et que vous ne pouvez pas l'incliner pour l'évacuation des eaux de pluie, choisissez des supports de bâche pour soutenir la bâche. Voir options.

  • Bâche - 680g/m² - choisissez votre couleur - 200x130cm - pour remorques VDM Trailers - Weytens

    Bâche - 680g/m² - choisissez votre couleur - 200x130cm - pour remorques VDM Trailers - Weytens

    ⚠️ Article personnalisé - délai de livraison 1-2 semaines - aucun retour ⚠️   💡 Conseil: La couleur gris clair peut être retournée et est généralement en stock + peut être expédiée immédiatement.   Housse sur mesure pour la remorque VDM et Weytens. Convient pour : type camion fourgon, taille officielle 200x130cm. ⚠ Ceci est basé sur la taille extérieure de la boîte 203x133cm , un chevauchement de 16cm est prévu. caractéristiques Bâche Mehler 680g/m² utilisée pour les camions et remorques Toutes les couleurs de l'arc-en-ciel disponibles Coins doublement renforcés Évidement prévu pour porte-échelle Inclus dans le prix Bâche plate avec les propriétés ci-dessus Matériel de montage (élastiques et crochets en S) Instructions d'installation rapides Demander? Contactez-nous si vous avez besoin d'une taille différente ou si vous avez des questions concernant l'installation de la bâche. 💡ASTUCE : Si la remorque est habituellement à l'extérieur et que vous ne pouvez pas l'incliner pour l'évacuation des eaux de pluie, choisissez des supports de bâche pour soutenir la bâche. Voir options.

  • Bâche - 680g/m² - choisissez votre couleur - 200x130cm - pour remorques VDM Trailers - Weytens

    Bâche - 680g/m² - choisissez votre couleur - 200x130cm - pour remorques VDM Trailers - Weytens

    ⚠️ Article personnalisé - délai de livraison 1-2 semaines - aucun retour ⚠️   💡 Conseil: La couleur gris clair peut être retournée et est généralement en stock + peut être expédiée immédiatement.   Housse sur mesure pour la remorque VDM et Weytens. Convient pour : type camion fourgon, taille officielle 200x130cm. ⚠ Ceci est basé sur la taille extérieure de la boîte 203x133cm , un chevauchement de 16cm est prévu. caractéristiques Bâche Mehler 680g/m² utilisée pour les camions et remorques Toutes les couleurs de l'arc-en-ciel disponibles Coins doublement renforcés Évidement prévu pour porte-échelle Inclus dans le prix Bâche plate avec les propriétés ci-dessus Matériel de montage (élastiques et crochets en S) Instructions d'installation rapides Demander? Contactez-nous si vous avez besoin d'une taille différente ou si vous avez des questions concernant l'installation de la bâche. 💡ASTUCE : Si la remorque est habituellement à l'extérieur et que vous ne pouvez pas l'incliner pour l'évacuation des eaux de pluie, choisissez des supports de bâche pour soutenir la bâche. Voir options.

  • Bâche - 680g/m² - choisissez votre couleur - 200x130cm - pour remorques VDM Trailers - Weytens

    Bâche - 680g/m² - choisissez votre couleur - 200x130cm - pour remorques VDM Trailers - Weytens

    ⚠️ Article personnalisé - délai de livraison 1-2 semaines - aucun retour ⚠️   💡 Conseil: La couleur gris clair peut être retournée et est généralement en stock + peut être expédiée immédiatement.   Housse sur mesure pour la remorque VDM et Weytens. Convient pour : type camion fourgon, taille officielle 200x130cm. ⚠ Ceci est basé sur la taille extérieure de la boîte 203x133cm , un chevauchement de 16cm est prévu. caractéristiques Bâche Mehler 680g/m² utilisée pour les camions et remorques Toutes les couleurs de l'arc-en-ciel disponibles Coins doublement renforcés Évidement prévu pour porte-échelle Inclus dans le prix Bâche plate avec les propriétés ci-dessus Matériel de montage (élastiques et crochets en S) Instructions d'installation rapides Demander? Contactez-nous si vous avez besoin d'une taille différente ou si vous avez des questions concernant l'installation de la bâche. 💡ASTUCE : Si la remorque est habituellement à l'extérieur et que vous ne pouvez pas l'incliner pour l'évacuation des eaux de pluie, choisissez des supports de bâche pour soutenir la bâche. Voir options.

  • Bâche - 680g/m² - choisissez votre couleur - 200x130cm - pour remorques VDM Trailers - Weytens

    Bâche - 680g/m² - choisissez votre couleur - 200x130cm - pour remorques VDM Trailers - Weytens

    ⚠️ Article personnalisé - délai de livraison 1-2 semaines - aucun retour ⚠️   💡 Conseil: La couleur gris clair peut être retournée et est généralement en stock + peut être expédiée immédiatement.   Housse sur mesure pour la remorque VDM et Weytens. Convient pour : type camion fourgon, taille officielle 200x130cm. ⚠ Ceci est basé sur la taille extérieure de la boîte 203x133cm , un chevauchement de 16cm est prévu. caractéristiques Bâche Mehler 680g/m² utilisée pour les camions et remorques Toutes les couleurs de l'arc-en-ciel disponibles Coins doublement renforcés Évidement prévu pour porte-échelle Inclus dans le prix Bâche plate avec les propriétés ci-dessus Matériel de montage (élastiques et crochets en S) Instructions d'installation rapides Demander? Contactez-nous si vous avez besoin d'une taille différente ou si vous avez des questions concernant l'installation de la bâche. 💡ASTUCE : Si la remorque est habituellement à l'extérieur et que vous ne pouvez pas l'incliner pour l'évacuation des eaux de pluie, choisissez des supports de bâche pour soutenir la bâche. Voir options.

Afdekzeilen - hoezen

© 2024 OTOO, Commerce électronique propulsé par Shopify

  • American Express
  • Bancontact
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Connexion

Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
Créer un compte