BRAKED TRAILERS WILL SOON ALSO BE AVAILABLE

Accessories - Securing loads

42 products


  • Tarpaulin bracket - aluminum - extendable - length 108-146 cm

    ProPlus Tarpaulin bracket - aluminum - extendable - length 108-146 cm

    17 in stock

    Is the trailer with tarpaulin always left outside? If the container or trailer cannot be tilted, the tarpaulin can fill with water and the tarpaulin can be damaged. Characteristics Suitable for supporting a trailer tarpaulin for rainwater drainage Can be clamped to the side walls of the trailer Adjustable from 108 to 146 cm Material: aluminum We recommend at least 1 bracket per 90cm length of the box. Packaging 1000x140x100mm

    17 in stock

    €27,00

  • Tarpaulin bracket - aluminum - extendable - length 132-204 cm

    ProPlus Tarpaulin bracket - aluminum - extendable - length 132-204 cm

    24 in stock

    Is the trailer with tarpaulin always left outside? If the container or trailer cannot be tilted, the tarpaulin can fill with water and the tarpaulin can be damaged. Tested on Weytens trailers and VDM Trailers - fits perfectly! Characteristics Suitable for supporting a trailer tarpaulin for rainwater drainage Can be clamped to the side walls of the trailer Adjustable from 132 to 204 cm Material: aluminum We recommend 1 bracket per 80cm distance. Packaging Per piece - 40x120x1390 mm

    24 in stock

    €29,00

  • Spare wheel support

    Novio Spare wheel support

    1 in stock

    Universal spare wheel support suitable for 4-5 hole rims, with a diameter of 13 to 15 inches. This spare wheel holder can be mounted on both wooden boards (with wood bolts) and on the chassis of the trailer itself (with self-tapping screws). Specific mounting equipment is not included. An opening is provided on the front protrusion to place a disc lock or similar. This way you can protect the spare wheel against theft. Discussion lock not included. This is suitable for mounting on a trailer, boat trailer and horse trailers. Technical information Distance of mounting holes center to center: 188 x 130 mm Most suitable for rim size 4x100 and 5x112 The spare wheel support can be locked with a lock (not included) Material: Galvanized steel Included Spare wheel support galvanized 2x carriage bolt M12x26 2x hexagon nut, self-locking M12x1.75 💡OTOO TIP Temporarily mount your spare wheel on the support before drilling holes in the wooden boards or chassis

    1 in stock

    €29,00 €19,95

  • Professional trailer net - 300x200cm - with elastic

    Novio Professional trailer net - 300x200cm - with elastic

    5 in stock

    Professional elastic trailer net with a length of 300cm and a width of 200cm to cover the top of your trailer when transporting green waste and light material, for example. With a net on your trailer you are legally compliant if you transport loose goods. Characteristics black elastic all around mesh size 30 x 30 mm You can hook the net to, for example, the ladder rack, or to the tie-down hooks at the bottom of the trailer. 💡 RTOO tip : choose the length and width of the net at least 50cm more than the outside dimensions of the box of your trailer.

    5 in stock

    €33,00

  • Foliage racks PRO - 260x150x60 - for trailers VDM Trailers - Weytens

    Foliage racks PRO - 260x150x60 - for trailers VDM Trailers - Weytens

    2 in stock

    Not included ❌The trailer pictured is not included Description Upgrade the standard haulm racks from VDM Trailer with these professionally reinforced and tiltable haulm racks, equipped with premium tension locks ZB-09A. These haulm racks can be mounted on both Weytens and VDM Trailers trailers from 2012 onwards. You can also place the original ladder rack on top of the front panel. Included 1x Front panel 150x60cm - can stand separately 1x Panel at the back 150x60cm 2x Corner posts 2x Panel 260x60cm 6x tension clasp SPP ZB-09A 💡 RTOO tip - These foliage racks also often fit on Weymar trailers Keywords Foliage racks, foliage nets, trellis, panels Weight Total weight of this set is 61.9 KG. Remark 💡 RTOO tip : the weight of the foliage racks should be added to the net weight of the trailer. For trailers MTM 750KG, a maximum mass (gross) of 750KG is permitted, which consists of: Trailer weight - net Weight of haulm racks (61.9kg) - is considered as load Your load

    2 in stock

    €635,00

  • Tripod 'heavy duty' - 48mm - 60cm high - without clamp

    Winterhoff (WW) Tripod 'heavy duty' - 48mm - 60cm high - without clamp

    Out of stock, Pre-order now! Available soon   See delivery time if not in stock

    Heavy duty tripod (support leg) 48mm - very robust design Technical information Manufacturer article number: RSR 48-600 Height: 60cm Tube diameter: 48mm Tube thickness: 2.5mm Equipped with a welded protrusion so that the support leg cannot fall down in the raised position - see detail image Not included The clamp to attach the support leg to the trailer is not included - this can be selected via the options (1 clamp 48mm required per support leg).

    Out of stock, Pre-order now! Available soon   See delivery time if not in stock

    €16,95

  • Rubber elastic for tarpaulins - 20 cm - with S-hook - bulk 25 pieces

    Trisco Rubber elastic for tarpaulins - 20 cm - with S-hook - bulk 25 pieces

    56 in stock

    Tension rubber | Rubber elastics length 18 cm with a tightened S-hook. Product properties Manufacturer's article number: TR0020S Elastic length: 20 cm Elastic diameter: 8 mm Quantity: 25 elastics per pack Material: EPDM (Ethylene - Propylene - Diene - Monomer) With S-hook: Galvanized + bent steel Technical properties High resistance to breakage and high UV resistance 100% synthetic elastomer Tested to 500N (~50kgF) Tested for accelerated aging according to ASTM G53 standards Application of tension rubbers Tarpaulins, banners, tarpaulins, flat tarpaulins Suitable for clamping, securing and fixing material. High stiffness to reduce flapping of the fabric in the wind Does not stain fabrics commonly used for sailing.

    56 in stock

    €38,00 €36,00

  • Acebikes - Buckle-Up - 4024 - NEW MODEL

    Acebikes Acebikes - Buckle-Up - 4024 - NEW MODEL

    6 in stock

    Original tension strap for the motorcycle handlebars. The Buckle-Up from Acebikes is an 'all-in-one' tension strap that allows you to quickly and comfortably secure the motorcycle to a trailer or trailer. Especially when the focus is on the steering wheel. The Buckle-up has an integrated handlebar harness, complete with sheep's wool protection piece and handle loops. This is all on the 360 ​​centimeter long, 35 millimeter wide polyester belt. Everything ends – in every direction – in two plastic-coated hooks with closing clips. You tighten it via the galvanized buckles - also present on two sides. After use, store everything in the included carrying bag. Technical information Lashing strap length / width: 360 cm / 3.5 cm Load capacity: 300 daN (300kg) Included 1x Acebikes Buckle-Up - model 4024 (new from 2024) 1x Acebikes carrying bag

    6 in stock

    €49,95

  • Tripod 'heavy duty' - 48mm - 70cm high - without clamp

    Winterhoff (WW) Tripod 'heavy duty' - 48mm - 70cm high - without clamp

    Out of stock, Pre-order now! Available soon   See delivery time if not in stock

    Heavy duty tripod (support leg) 48mm - very robust design Technical information Manufacturer article number: RSR 48-700 Height: 70cm Tube diameter: 48mm Equipped with a welded protrusion so that the support leg cannot fall down in the raised position - see detail image Not included The clamp to attach the support leg to the trailer is not included - this can be selected via the options (1 clamp 48mm required per support leg).

    Out of stock, Pre-order now! Available soon   See delivery time if not in stock

    €24,90

  • Wheel clamp - yellow - wheels 13 to 16 inches - with steel disc

    ProPlus Wheel clamp - yellow - wheels 13 to 16 inches - with steel disc

    1 in stock

    The best protection against theft of your car, caravan or trailer. Quick and easy to apply. Suitable for aluminum, plastic and steel rims. Characteristics Color yellow Suitable for wheels from 13" to 16" Suitable for maximum wheel width of 215 mm With security lock incl. 3 keys 💡Top tip! Always remove the wheel clamp before driving!

    1 in stock

    €47,95

  • Rubber elastic for tarpaulins - 40 cm - with S-hook - bulk 25 pieces

    Trisco Rubber elastic for tarpaulins - 40 cm - with S-hook - bulk 25 pieces

    7 in stock

    Tension rubber | Rubber elastics length 40 cm with a tightened S-hook. Characteristics Manufacturer's article number: TR0040S Elastic length: 40cm Elastic diameter: 8mm Quantity: 25 elastics per pack Material: EPDM (Ethylene - Propylene - Diene - Monomer) With S-hook: Galvanized + bent steel Technical properties High resistance to breakage and high UV resistance 100% synthetic elastomer Tested to 500N (~50kgF) Tested for accelerated aging according to ASTM G53 standards Application of tension rubbers Tarpaulins, banners, tarpaulins, flat tarpaulins Suitable for clamping, securing and fixing material. High stiffness to reduce flapping of the fabric in the wind Does not stain fabrics commonly used for sailing.

    7 in stock

    €52,00 €49,00

  • Professional trailer net - 350x250cm - with elastic

    Novio Professional trailer net - 350x250cm - with elastic

    7 in stock

    Professional elastic trailer net with a length of 350cm and a width of 250cm to cover the top of your trailer when transporting green waste and light material, for example. With a net on your trailer you are legally compliant if you transport loose goods. Characteristics black elastic all around mesh size 30 x 30 mm You can hook the net to, for example, the ladder rack, or to the tie-down hooks at the bottom of the trailer. 💡 RTOO tip : choose the length and width of the net at least 50cm more than the outside dimensions of the box of your trailer.

    7 in stock

    €39,00

Accessoires - Lading vastzetten

© 2024 OTOO, Powered by Shopify

  • American Express
  • Bancontact
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Login

Forgot your password?

Don't have an account yet?
Create account

DES REMORQUES FREINÉES SERONT BIENTÔT ÉGALEMENT DISPONIBLES

Accessoires - Arrimage des charges

42 produits


  • Support de bâche - aluminium - extensible - longueur 108-146 cm

    ProPlus Support de bâche - aluminium - extensible - longueur 108-146 cm

    17 en stock

    La remorque avec bâche est-elle toujours laissée à l'extérieur ? Si le conteneur ou la remorque ne peut pas être incliné, la bâche peut se remplir d'eau et la bâche peut être endommagée. caractéristiques Convient pour supporter une bâche de remorque pour l'évacuation des eaux de pluie Peut être fixé aux parois latérales de la remorque Réglable de 108 à 146 cm Matériau : aluminium Nous recommandons au moins 1 support par 90 cm de longueur de boîte. Emballage 1000x140x100mm

    17 en stock

    €27,00

  • Support de bâche - aluminium - extensible - longueur 132-204 cm

    ProPlus Support de bâche - aluminium - extensible - longueur 132-204 cm

    24 en stock

    La remorque avec bâche est-elle toujours laissée à l'extérieur ? Si le conteneur ou la remorque ne peut pas être incliné, la bâche peut se remplir d'eau et la bâche peut être endommagée. Testé sur les remorques Weytens et VDM - s'adapte parfaitement ! caractéristiques Convient pour supporter une bâche de remorque pour l'évacuation des eaux de pluie Peut être fixé aux parois latérales de la remorque Réglable de 132 à 204 cm Matériau : aluminium Nous recommandons 1 support par 80 cm de distance. Emballage Par pièce - 40x120x1390 mm

    24 en stock

    €29,00

  • Support roue de secours

    Novio Support roue de secours

    1 en stock

    Support de roue de secours universel adapté aux jantes 4-5 trous, d'un diamètre de 13 à 15 pouces. Ce support de roue de secours peut être monté aussi bien sur des planches de bois (avec des boulons à bois) que sur le châssis de la remorque elle-même (avec des vis autotaraudeuses). Le matériel de montage spécifique n’est pas inclus. Une ouverture est prévue sur la saillie avant pour placer un verrou à disque ou similaire. De cette façon, vous pouvez protéger la roue de secours contre le vol. Verrouillage de discussion non inclus. Celui-ci convient au montage sur une remorque, une remorque à bateau et des remorques à chevaux. Informations techniques Distance des trous de montage centre à centre : 188 x 130 mm Idéal pour les jantes de taille 4x100 et 5x112 Le support de roue de secours peut être verrouillé avec un cadenas (non inclus) Matériau : Acier galvanisé Inclus Support roue de secours galvanisé 2x boulon de carrosserie M12x26 2x écrous hexagonaux, autobloquants M12x1,75 💡CONSEIL OTOO Montez provisoirement votre roue de secours sur le support avant de percer des trous dans les planches de bois ou le châssis

    1 en stock

    €29,00 €19,95

  • Filet de remorque professionnel - 300x200cm - avec élastique

    Novio Filet de remorque professionnel - 300x200cm - avec élastique

    5 en stock

    Filet de remorque élastique professionnel d'une longueur de 300 cm et d'une largeur de 200 cm pour recouvrir le haut de votre remorque lors du transport de déchets verts et de matériaux légers par exemple. Avec un filet sur votre remorque, vous êtes en conformité avec la loi si vous transportez des marchandises en vrac. caractéristiques élastique noir tout autour maillage 30 x 30 mm Vous pouvez accrocher le filet, par exemple, au porte-échelle ou aux crochets d'arrimage situés au bas de la remorque. 💡 Astuce RTOO : choisissez la longueur et la largeur du filet au moins 50cm de plus que les dimensions extérieures du caisson de votre remorque.

    5 en stock

    €33,00

  • Rehausses PRO - 260x150 - Remorques VDM - Weytens

    Rehausses PRO - 260x150 - Remorques VDM - Weytens

    2 en stock

    Non inclus ❌La bande-annonce illustrée n'est pas incluse description Améliorez les supports à fanes standard de VDM Trailer avec ces supports à fanes renforcés et inclinables par des professionnels, équipés de verrous de tension haut de gamme ZB-09A. Ces supports à fanes peuvent être montés sur les remorques Weytens et VDM Trailers à partir de 2012. Vous pouvez également placer le porte-échelle original sur le dessus du panneau avant. Inclus 1x Panneau avant 150x60cm - peut être posé séparément 1x Panneau à l'arrière 150x60cm 2x poteaux d'angle 2x Panneau 260x60cm 6x fermoir à tension SPP ZB-09A 💡 Astuce RTOO - Ces supports à feuillage s'adaptent aussi souvent sur les remorques Weymar Mots clés Supports à feuillage, filets à feuillage, treillis, panneaux Poids Le poids total de cet ensemble est de 61,9 KG. Remarque 💡 Astuce RTOO : le poids des supports à feuillages est à ajouter au poids net de la remorque. Pour les remorques MTM 750KG, une masse maximale (brute) de 750KG est autorisée, qui se compose de : Poids de la remorque - net Poids des râteliers à fanes (61,9 kg) - est considéré comme une charge Votre charge

    2 en stock

    €635,00

  • Trépied 'heavy duty' - 48mm - 60cm de haut - sans pince

    Winterhoff (WW) Trépied 'heavy duty' - 48mm - 60cm de haut - sans pince

    Rupture de stock, Pré commandez maintenant! Bientôt disponible  Voir délai de livraison si pas en stock

    Trépied robuste (pied de support) 48 mm - conception très robuste Informations techniques Numéro d'article du fabricant : RSR 48-600 Hauteur : 60cm Diamètre du tube : 48 mm Épaisseur du tube : 2,5 mm Equipé d'une saillie soudée pour que le pied de support ne puisse pas tomber en position relevée - voir image détaillée Non inclus La pince pour fixer le pied de support à la remorque n'est pas incluse - elle peut être sélectionnée via les options (1 pince de 48 mm est nécessaire par pied de support).

    Rupture de stock, Pré commandez maintenant! Bientôt disponible  Voir délai de livraison si pas en stock

    €16,95

  • Élastique en caoutchouc pour bâches - 20 cm - avec crochet en S - vrac 25 pièces

    Trisco Élastique en caoutchouc pour bâches - 20 cm - avec crochet en S - vrac 25 pièces

    56 en stock

    Caoutchouc de tension | Elastiques en caoutchouc longueur 18 cm avec crochet en S serré. Propriétés du produit Numéro d'article du fabricant : TR0020S Longueur élastique : 20 cm Diamètre élastique : 8 mm Quantité : 25 élastiques par paquet Matériau : EPDM (Éthylène - Propylène - Diène - Monomère) Avec crochet en S : Acier galvanisé + plié Propriétés techniques Haute résistance à la casse et haute résistance aux UV Élastomère 100% synthétique Testé à 500N (~50kgF) Testé pour un vieillissement accéléré selon les normes ASTM G53 Application de caoutchoucs de tension Bâches, banderoles, bâches, bâches plates Convient pour serrer, fixer et fixer du matériel. Grande rigidité pour réduire le battement du tissu au vent Ne tache pas les tissus couramment utilisés pour la voile.

    56 en stock

    €38,00 €36,00

  • Acebikes - Buckle-Up - 4024 - NOUVEAU MODÈLE

    Acebikes Acebikes - Buckle-Up - 4024 - NOUVEAU MODÈLE

    6 en stock

    Sangle de tension originale pour le guidon de moto. Le Buckle-Up d'Acebikes est une sangle de tension « tout-en-un » qui vous permet d'attacher rapidement et confortablement la moto à une remorque ou une remorque. Surtout lorsque l'accent est mis sur le volant. Le Buckle-up est doté d'un harnais de guidon intégré, complet d'une pièce de protection en laine de mouton et de boucles de poignée. Tout cela repose sur la ceinture en polyester de 360 ​​​​centimètre de long et 35 millimètres de large. Le tout se termine – dans tous les sens – par deux crochets plastifiés avec clips de fermeture. Vous le serrez via les boucles galvanisées, également présentes sur deux côtés. Après utilisation, rangez le tout dans le sac de transport inclus. Informations techniques Longueur/largeur de la sangle d'arrimage : 360 cm/3,5 cm Capacité de charge : 300 daN (300kg) Inclus 1x Acebikes Buckle-Up - modèle 4024 (nouveau à partir de 2024) 1x sac de transport Acebikes

    6 en stock

    €49,95

  • Trépied 'heavy duty' - 48mm - 70cm de hauteur - sans pince

    Winterhoff (WW) Trépied 'heavy duty' - 48mm - 70cm de hauteur - sans pince

    Rupture de stock, Pré commandez maintenant! Bientôt disponible  Voir délai de livraison si pas en stock

    Trépied robuste (pied de support) 48 mm - conception très robuste Informations techniques Numéro d'article du fabricant : RSR 48-700 Hauteur : 70cm Diamètre du tube : 48 mm Equipé d'une saillie soudée pour que le pied de support ne puisse pas tomber en position relevée - voir image détaillée Non inclus La pince pour fixer le pied de support à la remorque n'est pas incluse - elle peut être sélectionnée via les options (1 pince de 48 mm est nécessaire par pied de support).

    Rupture de stock, Pré commandez maintenant! Bientôt disponible  Voir délai de livraison si pas en stock

    €24,90

  • Collier de serrage - jaune - roues 13 à 16 pouces - avec disque en acier

    ProPlus Collier de serrage - jaune - roues 13 à 16 pouces - avec disque en acier

    1 en stock

    La meilleure protection contre le vol de votre voiture, caravane ou remorque. Application rapide et facile. Convient aux jantes en aluminium, en plastique et en acier. caractéristiques Couleur jaune Convient aux roues de 13" à 16" Convient pour une largeur de roue maximale de 215 mm Avec serrure de sécurité avec 3 clés 💡Le meilleur conseil ! Retirez toujours le collier de roue avant de conduire !

    1 en stock

    €47,95

  • Élastique en caoutchouc pour bâches - 40 cm - avec crochet en S - vrac 25 pièces

    Trisco Élastique en caoutchouc pour bâches - 40 cm - avec crochet en S - vrac 25 pièces

    7 en stock

    Caoutchouc de tension | Elastiques en caoutchouc longueur 40 cm avec crochet en S serré. caractéristiques Numéro d'article du fabricant : TR0040S Longueur élastique : 40 cm Diamètre élastique: 8mm Quantité : 25 élastiques par paquet Matériau : EPDM (Éthylène - Propylène - Diène - Monomère) Avec crochet en S : Acier galvanisé + plié Propriétés techniques Haute résistance à la casse et haute résistance aux UV Élastomère 100% synthétique Testé à 500N (~50kgF) Testé pour un vieillissement accéléré selon les normes ASTM G53 Application de caoutchoucs de tension Bâches, banderoles, bâches, bâches plates Convient pour serrer, fixer et fixer du matériel. Grande rigidité pour réduire le battement du tissu au vent Ne tache pas les tissus couramment utilisés pour la voile.

    7 en stock

    €52,00 €49,00

  • Filet de remorque professionnel - 350x250cm - avec élastique

    Novio Filet de remorque professionnel - 350x250cm - avec élastique

    7 en stock

    Filet de remorque élastique professionnel d'une longueur de 350 cm et d'une largeur de 250 cm pour recouvrir le haut de votre remorque lors du transport de déchets verts et de matériaux légers par exemple. Avec un filet sur votre remorque, vous êtes en conformité avec la loi si vous transportez des marchandises en vrac. caractéristiques élastique noir tout autour maillage 30 x 30 mm Vous pouvez accrocher le filet, par exemple, au porte-échelle ou aux crochets d'arrimage situés au bas de la remorque. 💡 Astuce RTOO : choisissez la longueur et la largeur du filet au moins 50cm de plus que les dimensions extérieures du caisson de votre remorque.

    7 en stock

    €39,00

Accessoires - Lading vastzetten

© 2024 OTOO, Commerce électronique propulsé par Shopify

  • American Express
  • Bancontact
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Connexion

Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
Créer un compte