You can also pick up on Sunday!

Featured collection

7 products


  • Sale -14% Wheel clamp - DoubleLock Compact Buffalo - red - with LED key

    DoubleLock Wheel clamp - DoubleLock Compact Buffalo - red - with LED key

    Universal wheel clamp for steel rims. Two pins hook into the holes in the rim. The rim must have holes or slots into which the pins can hook. These wheel clamps are often combined with a coupling lock for the ultimate security of your trailer or caravan. Characteristics No tools required for installation Can be applied within 10 seconds Striking security through signal color SCM approved for Dutch customers SCM number: MS012118 Suitable for caravan, boat trailer and trailer Included Original DoubleLock Wheel Clamp Buffalo RED SCM 4 keys 1 key with LED lighting Self-adhesive protective foam for the rim

    €149,00€127,95

  • Fristom LED FT-270 - left

    Fristom Fristom LED FT-270 - left

    Premium LED lighting from the brand Fristom which you often find on current European trailers (Saris, Humbaur, etc.) Lighting functions Tail light Indicator right Traffic light Fog light Technical information 5-pin bayonet connector (as with Aspöck lighting cables) Built-in CAN bus detection ( what is this? ) Built-in license plate lighting What are the advantages and disadvantages of LED? You can find the answer via this link .

    €59,95

  • Sale -17% Anti-theft set Novio + AL-KO

    AL-KO Anti-theft set Novio + AL-KO

    Why buy this set? This anti-theft set protects your trailer when it is connected and when it is disconnected at home. Always safe! Included 1x Novio drawbar lock bag model (drawbar cover + spindle) 1x Discussion slot 2x key 1x AL-KO safety ball Some more explanation With this set you can secure your trailer when it is connected to the car using the drawbar lock. When your trailer is uncoupled, place the AL-KO safety ball in the opening of the coupling and lock it using the Novio drawbar lock.

    €47,95€39,95

  • Professional trailer net - 300x200cm - with elastic

    Novio Professional trailer net - 300x200cm - with elastic

    Professional elastic trailer net with a length of 300cm and a width of 200cm to cover the top of your trailer when transporting green waste and light material, for example. With a net on your trailer you are legally compliant if you transport loose goods. Characteristics black elastic all around mesh size 30 x 30 mm You can hook the net to, for example, the ladder rack, or to the tie-down hooks at the bottom of the trailer. 💡 RTOO tip : choose the length and width of the net at least 50cm more than the outside dimensions of the box of your trailer.

    €33,00

  • Sale -31% Spare wheel support

    Novio Spare wheel support

    Universal spare wheel support suitable for 4-5 hole rims, with a diameter of 13 to 15 inches. This spare wheel holder can be mounted on both wooden boards (with wood bolts) and on the chassis of the trailer itself (with self-tapping screws). Specific mounting equipment is not included. An opening is provided on the front protrusion to place a disc lock or similar. This way you can protect the spare wheel against theft. Discussion lock not included. This is suitable for mounting on a trailer, boat trailer and horse trailers. Technical information Distance of mounting holes center to center: 188 x 130 mm Most suitable for rim size 4x100 and 5x112 The spare wheel support can be locked with a lock (not included) Material: Galvanized steel Included Spare wheel support galvanized 2x carriage bolt M12x26 2x hexagon nut, self-locking M12x1.75 💡OTOO TIP Temporarily mount your spare wheel on the support before drilling holes in the wooden boards or chassis

    €29,00€19,95

  • Diagnostic lighting - 7-pin - trailer plug - car socket

    Diagnostic lighting - 7-pin - trailer plug - car socket

    Trailer tester suitable for 7 and 13 pin sockets and trailer lighting plugs that operate on 12 volts. Easily diagnose a defective wire or broken circuit of the lighting at both the car socket and the trailer plug. Characteristics Male and female side Suitable for 12V lighting circuits Suitable for all 7-pin car sockets as standard Suitable for 7 pin trailer lighting plug as standard With an adapter it can also be used on a 13-pin car socket and trailer lighting plug Operates on a 9 volt battery Not included Excluding 9 volt battery Keywords Socket tester, 7-pin tester, lighting tester

    €14,35

  • Auxiliary coupling - 3 in 1 - trailer part - with plug holder

    Novio Auxiliary coupling - 3 in 1 - trailer part - with plug holder

    3 in 1: Auxiliary link Support for drawbar Holder for the lighting cable plug This auxiliary coupling trailer part with plug holder for a 7-pin or 13-pin plug. This part is mounted on the drawbar of the trailer, at the bottom of the box section to which the coupling is bolted. Normally the same nuts and bolts of the existing coupling can be reused. This auxiliary coupling is on the rise because it has a support at the bottom for trailers that do not have a support wheel. This lower support prevents the coupling (and lighting cable) from dragging or falling against the ground.

    €11,95

© 2024 OTOO, Powered by Shopify

  • American Express
  • Bancontact
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Login

Forgot your password?

Don't have an account yet?
Create account

Criez votre grande annonce ici !

Collection en vedette

7 produits


  • Sale -14% Attache de roue - DoubleLock Compact Buffalo - rouge - avec clé LED

    DoubleLock Attache de roue - DoubleLock Compact Buffalo - rouge - avec clé LED

    Collier de serrage universel pour jantes en acier. Deux broches s'accrochent dans les trous de la jante. La jante doit avoir des trous ou des fentes dans lesquels les broches peuvent s'accrocher. Ces pinces de roue sont souvent combinées à un verrou d'attelage pour une sécurité ultime de votre remorque ou caravane. caractéristiques pas d'outils requis pour installation Peut être appliqué dans les 10 secondes Une sécurité frappante grâce à la couleur du signal Approuvé SCM pour les clients néerlandais Numéro SCM : MS012118 Convient pour caravane, remorque de bateau et remorque Inclus Collier de serrage de roue DoubleLock original Buffalo RED SCM 4 clés 1 clé avec éclairage LED Mousse de protection autocollante pour la jante

    €149,00€127,95

  • Fristom LED FT-270 - gauche

    Fristom Fristom LED FT-270 - gauche

    Éclairage LED haut de gamme de la marque Fristom que l'on retrouve souvent sur les trailers européens actuels (Saris, Humbaur, etc.) Fonctions d'éclairage Feu arrière Clignotant droit Feu de circulation Lumière de brume Informations techniques Connecteur à baïonnette 5 broches (comme pour les câbles d'éclairage Aspöck) Détection de bus CAN intégrée ( qu'est-ce que c'est ? ) Éclairage de plaque d'immatriculation intégré Quels sont les avantages et les inconvénients de la LED ? Vous pouvez trouver la réponse via ce lien .

    €59,95

  • Sale -17% Kit antivol Novio + AL-KO

    AL-KO Kit antivol Novio + AL-KO

    Pourquoi acheter cet ensemble ? Cet ensemble antivol protège votre remorque lorsqu'elle est attelée et lorsqu'elle est déconnectée à la maison. Toujours en sécurité ! Inclus 1x modèle de sac de verrouillage de timon Novio (couvercle de timon + broche) 1x emplacement de discussion 2x clé 1x balle de sécurité AL-KO Quelques explications supplémentaires Avec cet ensemble, vous pouvez sécuriser votre remorque lorsqu'elle est attelée à la voiture à l'aide du verrou du timon. Lorsque votre remorque est dételée, placez la boule de sécurité AL-KO dans l'ouverture de l'attelage et verrouillez-la à l'aide du verrou de barre d'attelage Novio.

    €47,95€39,95

  • Filet de remorque professionnel - 300x200cm - avec élastique

    Novio Filet de remorque professionnel - 300x200cm - avec élastique

    Filet de remorque élastique professionnel d'une longueur de 300 cm et d'une largeur de 200 cm pour recouvrir le haut de votre remorque lors du transport de déchets verts et de matériaux légers par exemple. Avec un filet sur votre remorque, vous êtes en conformité avec la loi si vous transportez des marchandises en vrac. caractéristiques élastique noir tout autour maillage 30 x 30 mm Vous pouvez accrocher le filet, par exemple, au porte-échelle ou aux crochets d'arrimage situés au bas de la remorque. 💡 Astuce RTOO : choisissez la longueur et la largeur du filet au moins 50cm de plus que les dimensions extérieures du caisson de votre remorque.

    €33,00

  • Sale -31% Support roue de secours

    Novio Support roue de secours

    Support de roue de secours universel adapté aux jantes 4-5 trous, d'un diamètre de 13 à 15 pouces. Ce support de roue de secours peut être monté aussi bien sur des planches de bois (avec des boulons à bois) que sur le châssis de la remorque elle-même (avec des vis autotaraudeuses). Le matériel de montage spécifique n’est pas inclus. Une ouverture est prévue sur la saillie avant pour placer un verrou à disque ou similaire. De cette façon, vous pouvez protéger la roue de secours contre le vol. Verrouillage de discussion non inclus. Celui-ci convient au montage sur une remorque, une remorque à bateau et des remorques à chevaux. Informations techniques Distance des trous de montage centre à centre : 188 x 130 mm Idéal pour les jantes de taille 4x100 et 5x112 Le support de roue de secours peut être verrouillé avec un cadenas (non inclus) Matériau : Acier galvanisé Inclus Support roue de secours galvanisé 2x boulon de carrosserie M12x26 2x écrous hexagonaux, autobloquants M12x1,75 💡CONSEIL OTOO Montez provisoirement votre roue de secours sur le support avant de percer des trous dans les planches de bois ou le châssis

    €29,00€19,95

  • Éclairage de diagnostic - 7 broches - fiche remorque - prise voiture

    Éclairage de diagnostic - 7 broches - fiche remorque - prise voiture

    Testeur de remorque adapté aux prises 7 et 13 broches et aux fiches d'éclairage de remorque fonctionnant sur 12 volts. Diagnostiquez facilement un fil défectueux ou un circuit d'éclairage interrompu au niveau de la prise de la voiture et de la prise de la remorque. caractéristiques Côté masculin et féminin Convient aux circuits d'éclairage 12V Convient en standard à toutes les prises de voiture à 7 broches Convient en standard à la prise d'éclairage de remorque à 7 broches Avec un adaptateur, il peut également être utilisé sur une prise de voiture à 13 broches et une fiche d'éclairage de remorque Fonctionne sur une pile de 9 volts Non inclus Hors batterie 9 volts Mots clés Testeur de prise, testeur 7 broches, testeur d'éclairage

    €14,35

  • Attelage auxiliaire - 3 en 1 - partie remorque - avec porte-prise

    Novio Attelage auxiliaire - 3 en 1 - partie remorque - avec porte-prise

    3 en 1: Lien auxiliaire Support pour timon Support pour la fiche du câble d'éclairage Cette pièce de remorque d'attelage auxiliaire avec support de fiche pour une fiche à 7 ou 13 broches. Cette pièce est montée sur le timon de la remorque, au bas du caisson sur lequel est boulonné l'attelage. Normalement, les mêmes écrous et boulons de l'accouplement existant peuvent être réutilisés. Cet attelage auxiliaire a le vent en poupe car il dispose d'un support en bas pour les remorques qui n'ont pas de roue de support. Ce support inférieur évite que l'accouplement (et le câble d'éclairage) ne traîne ou ne tombe contre le sol.

    €11,95

© 2024 OTOO, Commerce électronique propulsé par Shopify

  • American Express
  • Bancontact
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Connexion

Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
Créer un compte